Zz just because you are a pervert doesn't mean you have sex addiction.
your gal dont deserve someone like u!u sound like a low class peasant with no morals.maybe she couldnt care if u married ,got pther woman or get killed by aids etc etc.
getting involved with her yunger sister is worse.u are some kinda monster!forget about the marrage..its never going to werk out anyway .i mean it!
Originally posted by angel7030:wat poor discipline, its completely no discipline.
Most of this guys like TS are dreamer, they either get knocked badly on the head or get poked by some bad genes, but I suppose they can be good scriptwriter, too bad posting here.
but wont the mother n father of girls come chase after him with a vegetable knife?
dsame thing........pervfert n sex maniac .if i were the girls father,i beat him up till the ball fall off.
Wonder why you guys are replying...isn't TS an attention seeker that keep doing it himself while posting his bed time story telling for all of you to believe his fairy tales.
Please hor, if TS choose to get addict, so be it.
Originally posted by Army 21:
but wont the mother n father of girls come chase after him with a vegetable knife?
Well, they can alway ask the maid. Aiyoo, sex only mah, so common nowaday, sex for grade, sex for laws, sex for contracts, sex for permits...
whoah angel7030 I am quite appalled by your criticism. Isn't this the right section to post? If you're into storytelling, you're in the wrong thread. I don't have to prove anything to you or have you believe in anything. I mean if you don't have anything constructive to say, why are you posting in this section, it is quite puzzling.
Thanks to everyone who contributed and helped me in ways more than I expected. I will look into the Raffles hosipital group as well as the self-help annoynomous gmail group.
Like this also cannot take it..go lor, go raffles and see Dr Howdy, my recommedation
I'm calling you out, I saw the last 10 posts you made in Aunt Agony and all of them are troll posts. Guess I should stop feeding you..
thread starter could be attention seeeker...nobody could be as screwed up as that like those hong kong soap opera movies.
Originally posted by foreveralone:I'm calling you out, I saw the last 10 posts you made in Aunt Agony and all of them are troll posts. Guess I should stop feeding you..
U call me out for what, I will not accept your date.
Originally posted by angel7030:
U call me out for what, I will not accept your date.
HAHAHA I know your level now. Peace!
Still feeding???...be a man lah, go means go
Wah must be very pathetic to wank at your gf's sister.
I want to keep all my porn DvD also cannot because I stay with girlfriend. Its hard to wank when your girlfriend is around. My toilet don't have lock, so when I shower she always come in to take her tooth brush or her eye liners. So how are yuo able to wank?
But whenever she's away for overseas work, I call up my cheongster gang and we go to nearest brothel, woohooo !
I think you have low self esteem, after all you are a guy, you are made to swing. Come on, just get rid of your regrets and start being yourself, get as many one night stand as you can.
I've been lucky so far but i afraid when time for me to get married I sure have to cut down.
guys, come post here, anyone of you keen to fuk TS mother, aunties, grandma, grandma's bones, report here.
Originally posted by [imdestinyz]:
in wad ways?
its contradicting... he claims to have a craving for new sex but maintained he doesn't do it wif his flings.... so it'll be either paid svc or he's just lying....
Come on lah, this storyline wouldn't even make it to small short films, full of bull frog's porridge and pepper crabs.
Please dun take AA here as a kiddy palace, me in my twenties already, not in my teens hor, and most guys and ladies here are full blown up peoples. This is not agony, just pure illusion.
Originally posted by angel7030:Come on lah, this storyline wouldn't even make it to small short films, full of bull frog's porridge and pepper crabs.
Please dun take AA here as a kiddy palace, me in my twenties already, not in my teens hor, and most guys and ladies here are full blown up peoples. This is not agony, just pure illusion.
what video? i saw one video the dotter married so i hold my pen. the hassburn gonggon 1. but i saw the mother laoswee very pretty.
Originally posted by Yunhaier:
You seemed to have an awareness that 'something' is not quite right; somewhat skirting around the border of promiscuity (or have your already crossed it?). Personally, that depends heavily on your perception of what defines a 'cheating behaviour' - apparently, you seemed cool about having light petting and kisses with others, hence your thoughts about having 'no sex' non-committed flirting relationship might seem to be 'alright' to you - but I doubt your other half could readily accept this arrangement unless this is an open relationship.
It is always good to seek additional help if you could you feel that you are losing control. However, I just want to caution you one important thing: it is easy to give ourselves a label of 'addiction' so as to abnegate your responsibility of your action because we often 'attribute' the cause of our action to our 'addiction', when in fact it is but a matter of choice.
For example, have you encounter times when you need to pee, but because of that fact that you are in the middle of a conversation/meeting, you actually made the choice to hold your toilet trip until the conversation ends? Surely, peeing is a natural biological urge and it seemed crazy to stop yourself from going to the loo - we do put ourselves in discomforting situation unconsciously, due to variety of reasons.
The only difference between my above analogy is that choosing to go to the toilet abruptly is unlikely to bring about serious repercussion from your significant other, while having sex with someone else behind your gf's back is a morally questionable choice. You could say that I have a 'sex addiction' and I have 'no choice' but to keep a list of numbers so that I could pick from the list randomly whenever I wanted, so as to satisfy my physical needs.
However, the point is that keeping this option in this fashion is likely to ruin your relationship in the long run. Surely you could remain the way you are, but your outcome is clear - it is a destructive road ahead unless significant changes could manifest. In some cases, you might not get a second chance. If your deemed that this relationship is important to you, then given your current lifestyle, realistically, it does not help you to stay 'dry' and instead, promote this 'old' behaviour in an exceeding dangerous manner (clubbing/flirting/excessive engagement in porn, etc)
I can see that you are contemplating; however, the choice between contemplation and commitment towards resolution on your issue is usually separated by one huge chasm - whether we really want to resolve it. If not, it will end up like having eczema on your last finger - we don't usually give a damn about it until our skin start cracking, bleeding and flaking.
P.S: Myth buster number one: you don't have to be sick in order to see a professional. You could see a counsellor and just have a chat to understand about the scope of your problem.
Cheers
I find this spot on.
Correct me if I'm wrong TS, but what I'm seeing is that although you're aware of the wrong, you are still proud of your sexuality and how girls are attracted to you.
Like what Yunhaier mentioned, I don't think you're willing or ready to resolve your issue yet but just trying to find an excuse to abnegate your responsibility and blame it on what you call addiction. If this is true and you allow yourself to continue this manner and lifestyle, then you will regret sooner or later because this is more dangerous than what you may think.
I have two friends, the guy has the same problem as you. He lost the girl he loves the most because he made her think he only treated her like one of several toys he used to get laid after she found out he had many nsa relationships behind her back. Few years past, she is now happy with an awesome guy but he couldn't get over her yet and hasn't had any other true relationships since then now in his 30s and wants to settle down, it's pathetic. His relationships are ruled by sexual attraction because he can't seem to get emotionally attracted to any one any more.He admited it was lots of fun but when he reached certain age till now, he feels really lonely and crazily longs for an emotional touch but it's just hard.
You're lucky because your girlfriend hasn't found out about your other life. Yes she forgave you after that affair but if you continue to cheat on her and she reveals more, I don't think there will be a second chance as such. Even if she can tolerate your sin one more time, it's not that she will forget but choose to live in deep pain. If a girl truly loves you, I don't think she can accept you having that lifestyle. If a girl is cool with that, she is either after you for something else (money, maybe, if it's your way around girls) or she has no emotions.
Hope you take it seriously as you said and your problem will be sorted out soon.
no updates?