You need some fuel.Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:I'm straight, know how to chase girls, got girls around me to chase, but simply dun have the drive to chase girl leh......
I'm not desperate but i think it is time for me to find a gf n settle down liao n my life style is also settling down, but simply no drive.
so what should i do to get the drive and enthusiasm back to chase girls again??

Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:I'm straight, know how to chase girls, got girls around me to chase, but simply dun have the drive to chase girl leh......
I'm not desperate but i think it is time for me to find a gf n settle down liao n my life style is also settling down, but simply no drive.
i dunno how to chase... sighOriginally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:I'm straight, know how to chase girls, got girls around me to chase, but simply dun have the drive to chase girl leh......
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i dunno how to chase... sigh
Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:I'm straight, know how to chase girls, got girls around me to chase, but simply dun have the drive to chase girl leh......
easy to understand..cos u haven found a gal who will make u wanna change ur present lifestyle....Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:I'm straight, know how to chase girls, got girls around me to chase, but simply dun have the drive to chase girl leh......
not dat u gt no drive to chase... mayb u arent dat age yet to cahse or u simply dun wan a ger in ur life yet... being single life there is freedom... but gt a gf.. life is quite different...Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:I'm straight, know how to chase girls, got girls around me to chase, but simply dun have the drive to chase girl leh......
I also want to be like tht ... ... but ... haizOriginally posted by harryryan:i just joined ur force....
feel quite pointless to get involved
have frens i can call anytime 4 company n talk
no need to report to anyone.....
can look after myself....pamper myself....
do what i want whenever i want..... so y not?