Originally posted by rovguy:having a crush is good but sometimes not good cos if u really like that person in the end but the person may not like u so will be sian liao,all is fated..one....
so wat is it abt her dat u reali like? besides chio of cos..btw y wud u classify ur feelins 4 girl B as crush?Originally posted by InVaa:tis is LONG but PLS READ
there is tis girl who is quite close to me in the past.. call her girl A.. i previously had a crush wif girl B.. i ask alot of ppl if i realliee love girl B or not.. i also got ask Girl A.. but i nvr mention who is girl B.. den i started chatting to GIRL A.. whom i previously treat her lyk frend.. she is close to every male frend cos she is those alwayz play wif boys 1.. den now i start to lyk call her whenever i think she is free.. den i miss her most of the time.. den now mid yr exam.. keep studying.. den lyk sub consciously thinking of her n study.. den do exam paper also sub consciously thinking of her.. den last tiem i call her lyk no feelings.. den now i will abit pai seh n try to touch her by words.. den see her in sch will find her very chio(she quite chio 1.. tis is wad i previously thought) i tell her everything i noe.. every secrets.. den recently she tell me some stuff which only i noe.. i noe she is inlove wif her ex.. WHAT SHOULD I DO.. am i having a crush on her???
love usually lasts longer.......Originally posted by InVaa:den love leh?
Crushes are nothing but early impression and your standard of partner you desire to get.Originally posted by InVaa:issit normal? how do u noe if u are having a crush on some1? i hah 2 crush tis yr alreadi.. which i think is too much in 6 mth..