Maybe things ain't as bad as you think..? But since you also realise that you can be quite a bothersome person to her, why not be more careful on your own actions...? She might not really hate you for that, but don't overdo things...?Originally posted by InVaa:once in a while we chat on the phone.. den recently i start to haf feelings for her.. den its like now is mid year exam period.. i call her lyk 2 times a day to ask crap.. most of the time she is waken up by my call.. am i too much bothering her? i dun wanan call too but i cannot help it.. jus now she ask me dun call liao..she say she sleeping.. today 1st call from me y she ask me dun call liao? is she hinting from now on dun call liao?
I am feeling very down now..
ok lor.. good lor..Originally posted by InVaa:SHE CALL ME N SAY SORRY JUS NOW SHE SHOUT COS of some incident alreadi!
lol
good lah.. so now don't make things worse again.. take it easyOriginally posted by InVaa:SHE CALL ME N SAY SORRY JUS NOW SHE SHOUT COS of some incident alreadi!
lol
She got some incidents which made her shouted you very happy...?Originally posted by InVaa:SHE CALL ME N SAY SORRY JUS NOW SHE SHOUT COS of some incident alreadi!
lol
Originally posted by InVaa:the whole story is i call her den she sleeping.. she woke up blurr blurr den bang into her dad very hard.. den her dad scold her say alawyz ur phone ^&*() etc.. so she ask me dun call alreadi.. den later she call to explain
not gd meh?![]()
Originally posted by InVaa:once in a while we chat on the phone.. den recently i start to haf feelings for her.. den its like now is mid year exam period.. i call her lyk 2 times a day to ask crap.. most of the time she is waken up by my call.. am i too much bothering her? i dun wanan call too but i cannot help it.. jus now she ask me dun call liao..she say she sleeping.. today 1st call from me y she ask me dun call liao? is she hinting from now on dun call liao?
I am feeling very down now..