Sometimes I feel that way too. But it was for a reason. I joined a triad since I was like 12. Got into fights and all. Managed to get my diploma and have not turned back since. You must be better then me and if I can feel good and put my past behind, so can you.Originally posted by ETboy:i somehow lost confident in myself. keep thinking i useless... wad can i do ? i'm not like tat in the past... coz i fail in almost everythings nowadays... nothing seems smooth for me....
i've told myself that... but it works for just a little bit... annd after i've done it, i know i wun make it...Originally posted by NeonTetra:tell urself.....I CAN DO IT!
jack neo - bu yao ren wei zhi zi mei you yong.Originally posted by Parka:Listen to some Jack Neo motivation songs.
And personally advice. Can means can, cannot means cannot. no need confidence one.
Confidence is needed when you don't know whether you can or not.
Then you should try and see.
perhaps u r unhappi wif something specific in your life now? perhaps u haf too high goals? or mabbe u jus keep focusing on the bad things and neglected the good things?Originally posted by ETboy:i somehow lost confident in myself. keep thinking i useless... wad can i do ? i'm not like tat in the past... coz i fail in almost everythings nowadays... nothing seems smooth for me....
u've got friends here mah... right everyone??Originally posted by ETboy:i've got little frens... i like got alot of problem 1... scare always talk to them abt my things will scare them away...
this is the worst time in my life... nv got so down b4.. i know i shouldn't keep thing on the negative side, but i can't help it..
wad can i do... i've got little ppl to talk to sometime, i can't even find 1...
but how to enjoy life when things are happening so bad , i'll keep thinking of wads next bad things gonna happen...Originally posted by wuming78:life is short. no point being moody and spoil it. the time tt has passed wont come back again. r u sure u wan to continue living ur life now being moody and all instead of trying to njoy?
cheer up!
thanksOriginally posted by sillyme:u've got friends here mah... right everyone??
/me waves to everyone to support ETboy
perhaps i dun fully understand and appreciate ur situation...Originally posted by ETboy:i've got little frens... i like got alot of problem 1... scare always talk to them abt my things will scare them away...
this is the worst time in my life... nv got so down b4.. i know i shouldn't keep thing on the negative side, but i can't help it..
but how to enjoy life when things are happening so bad , i'll keep thinking of wads next bad things gonna happen...
Hello Healin. I'm glad you're doing okay now..Originally posted by Healin:Sometimes I feel that way too. But it was for a reason. I joined a triad since I was like 12. Got into fights and all. Managed to get my diploma and have not turned back since. You must be better then me and if I can feel good and put my past behind, so can you.
Enjoy ur life.
hahaha... happens to me too.. happens when u get too used to ur organiser and u take it for granted and start to ignore it.Originally posted by MooKu:Hello Healin. I'm glad you're doing okay now..
Sigh. I'm having quite a bad day too.
I couldn't stop eating just now. I don't know why but just kept eating and eating and I didn't feel full at all. Now still hungry.
And I got so damn exasperated at myself when I forgot things AGAIN. Simply don't understand why I can't seem to remember things, even though I HAVE AN ORGANIZER.![]()
But it's not the first time... And now because I totally forgot about a library book I borrowed, now I have to pay like $10 in fines. Last time it was $4...Originally posted by wuming78:hahaha... happens to me too.. happens when u get too used to ur organiser and u take it for granted and start to ignore it.
Originally posted by freestyle:jack neo - bu yao ren wei zhi zi mei you yong.
Originally posted by ETboy:
i've got little frens... i like got alot of problem 1... scare always talk to them abt my things will scare them away...
You can always share it with us here...?
Sometimes one thing simply connects to another (though it might be indirectly...).... Shouldn't just give up like that...? The more easily you get despaired and give up, the EASIER my explanation for you as to 'why things go wrong'....?
GOOD POINT.Originally posted by ETboy:thanks for all your help... i've think through it... and suddently i realised that there will always be failure in success.... i will try to accept sucess and failure in future![]()
How young are you...? Such things do happen in life especially if you're in your younger days.... Then again, just be yourself..? The situation will change... You'll see... UNLESS there's really something VERY WRONG with you..? (which I doubt so...Originally posted by ETboy:life is just a piece of S***, like everyone in school want my life.... everyone some sort of against me... not 1 or 2 , it's like everyone. i find myself drifted away form them...
it's like all of them listen to onli 1 guy. and i dunno wads so great abt him. just recently he so KUKU also dunno what he say me and him no fren liao. den no fren no fren lo... now the guy call all my fren to stay away from me... wad the F*** is going on. now everyone is like wanting my life like that... like all du lan me. like i did something nasty to them. it's like i've done nth wrong man. i did nth in fact.
wad should i do ? still call them as fren ??
WRONG!!! Ever heard failure is da mother of success? Ever tried to LEARN from failures? so dat U can make GOOD use of da experience? U r only a failure when U THINK U r a failure... No 1 but YOU can brand U a failure...Originally posted by ETboy:i somehow lost confident in myself. keep thinking i useless... wad can i do ? i'm not like tat in the past... coz i fail in almost everythings nowadays... nothing seems smooth for me....