hmmm, that's strange.. thot only heavy meat-eaters will have higher tendency of B.O.Originally posted by william10:i am a vegetarian.......
i nv eat any meat leh dunno why still hav ..
means whether if u r overweight lorOriginally posted by william10:wat u mean by heavy side?
To solve your problem once and for all - do this:Originally posted by william10:is there any way to cure body odour?
I sweat alot .......
hai f#$king stress.
Use deodorant , the smell of the fragance + my sweat more worst then my body odour. If nv use deodorant also veri smelly dun even dare to take bus.... Everyday just taxi until i pork.. Don't dare to go lecture and tutorial becos of this fucking body odour...
veri stress man![]()
u got BO oso bopian wan wad... save the $$ of taking cabs and go consult a medical professional lor....Originally posted by william10:is there any way to cure body odour?
I sweat alot .......
hai f#$king stress.
Use deodorant , the smell of the fragance + my sweat more worst then my body odour. If nv use deodorant also veri smelly dun even dare to take bus.... Everyday just taxi until i pork.. Don't dare to go lecture and tutorial becos of this fucking body odour...
veri stress man![]()
Maybe your metabolism too high? You can watch your diet (Eat more fruits, vegetables and pure drinking water... ESPECIALLY the PURE DRINKING WATER...) Try putting on powder? Try doing exercises which REALLY makes you PERSPIRE (over and over again) and remember to top up with PURE DRINKING WATER....Originally posted by william10:i bo overweight leh , i am underweight leh![]()