Originally posted by skysonic83:How to noe a gal??
what methods do you use?
Free to answer.....
Cheers
that's why he wanna know mar.. cos he dunno?Originally posted by boy in blues:y da keen interest? after all..u dun even know her yet..
Originally posted by skysonic83:How to noe a gal??
what methods do you use?
Free to answer.....
Cheers
winnerOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Why have to stress and worried about knowing a girl? Wait for them to know you lor...
hmmm...have tried that...waited for years with no resultOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Why have to stress and worried about knowing a girl? Wait for them to know you lor...
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Why have to stress and worried about knowing a girl? Wait for them to know you lor...
Originally posted by ~BoLiao~:hmmm...have tried that...waited for years with no result...
maybe should ask you how to make them know me![]()

Originally posted by Evil Clown:
hmmmm... stalk her.Originally posted by skysonic83:How to noe a gal??
what methods do you use?
Free to answer.....
Cheers
Thats a nice answer...looks like u got a bradd pitt face..Originally posted by Yunhaier:Why have to stress and worried about knowing a girl? Wait for them to know you lor...
yeah... looks like a Sunshine bread filled with pitholes.Originally posted by skysonic83:Thats a nice answer...looks like u got a bradd pitt face..
Lol
Woo hoo!!!!!!Originally posted by Yunhaier:Why have to stress and worried about knowing a girl? Wait for them to know you lor...