Originally posted by Francesco Toldo:let me give you some advice, learn to read before you reply.
Your advice ???? hahahahahahah ...... Unfortunately, I only take advice from kind souls
Originally posted by SJS6638:Your advice ???? hahahahahahah ...... Unfortunately, I only take advice from kind souls
oh you are back?
listen to my advice little kid, it will help you when you grow up.
Originally posted by Francesco Toldo:oh you are back?
listen to my advice little kid, it will help you when you grow up.
old naggy uncle, I don't need your advice. I listen and take advice from kind souls
Originally posted by SJS6638:old naggy uncle, I don't need your advice. I listen and take advice from kind souls
that is very polite of you to call me uncle. i am your senior then.
listen to my advice small kid. you will benefit from it.
yawn, I call you uncle does not mean i am a small kid. I am acknowledging you are old old to the extent you are naggy and that is why I call you uncle.
Originally posted by SJS6638:yawn, I call you uncle does not mean i am a small kid. I am acknowledging you are old old to the extent you are naggy and that is why I call you uncle.
old is ok, as long dont grow old and still stupid will do.
just dont repeat the same mistake ok? learn from it this time.
Originally posted by Francesco Toldo:old is ok, as long dont grow old and still stupid will do.
just dont repeat the same mistake ok? learn from it this time.
for you, happy misinterpreting. I will take words from kind souls unfortunately you are not a kind soul.
Originally posted by SJS6638:for you, happy misinterpreting. I will take words from kind souls unfortunately you are not a kind soul.
trust me lah little kid. learn to read before you quote words, most importantly realise mistake learn to accept it. not carry on by making stupid assumption.
Originally posted by Francesco Toldo:trust me lah little kid. learn to read before you quote words, most importantly realise mistake learn to accept it. not carry on by making stupid assumption.
I will say again, i will take advice and words from kind souls but you are not one.
Originally posted by SJS6638:I will say again, i will take advice and words from kind souls but you are not one.
dont worry little kid. as long you realise you have make a mistake, that will do already.
Originally posted by Francesco Toldo:what is your problem then? your advice very good? tell someone to fly gf to USA for abortion somemore.
It's not the best but it's a good solution. Fly to USA, use excuse like gal go to school camp and then fly back.
Can meh? Underage parents cfm don't allow her to fly there alone, much less is it plausible for her to have an abortion over there. Francesco,you how old sia...
how come sg literate rate getting so bad now a days?
do you people realise this guy is a little on the lunatic side? lusting after his cousin. fucking the gf, hope she die, etc? maybe you people should not be helping him.
I have not told my parents even till today. I really feel guilty.
Her tummy is going to get bigger and bigger. I cannot let it happen.
Sooner or later, her parents will find out! Then my parents would as well.
Damm!
congrats!
heng arh, cheryl lim is 20 yo old. to be safe wait until 21 yo
I know it's wrong but I couldn't control myself at that time. How!
Originally posted by Happybananami:I know it's wrong but I couldn't control myself at that time. How!
You are in control of your mind, it's just that you choose not to control, bastard.
If you ever feel extremely horny one day at your house, will you do it with your mother? I believe that the answer is a NO.
I really need some proper advice at this stage.
What should I do right now? The most important thing to do so.
www.spf.gov.sg/epc/policereport_info.html
What are the registrable offences which, if a person is charged with and convicted by the court, will give rise to criminal records kept in the register by the Police?
Registrable offences are offences listed in the First and Second Schedules of the Registration of Criminals Act. They are murder, kidnapping, rape, theft, cheating, trespass, mischief, forgery, counterfeiting, amongst others.
Hais, has been beating my girl to relieve stress this days. Will this make her miscarriage then I won't go jail?