Originally posted by Happybananami:Fuck! 7 months later, I sure in boys' home! I am 17!
You and your girlfriend born in the wrong place.
In USA where activism is encouraged, they have a non-government, non-profit organisation called Planned Parenthood where they offered subisded abortion and the baby less than 10 weeks old, free abortion pills. And their clinics are very easily available unlike Singapore, we only have hospitals and the useless SPPA.
Originally posted by Summer hill:You and your girlfriend born in the wrong place.
In USA where activism is encouraged, they have a non-government, non-profit organisation called Planned Parenthood where they offered subisded abortion and the baby less than 10 weeks old, free abortion pills. And their clinics are very easily available unlike Singapore, we only have hospitals and the useless SPPA.
in the US there are factions trying to overturn Roe vs Wade..
and slowly slowly they are doing that.. read up what they did in Texas...
land of the free my arse
Originally posted by the Bear:in the US there are factions trying to overturn Roe vs Wade..
Madness, pure madness. Why the hell would anyone choose to get wet wading?
Originally posted by Gedanken:Madness, pure madness. Why the hell would anyone choose to get wet wading?
lol.
U.S. southern reactionary right wingers are one of the craziest political forces in the world, lol. But their days are numbered.
Deaths of white people outnumbered births for the very first time in US history, the Census Bureau revealed Thursday. The census predicts that significant drops in birth rates v death rates will be regular by 2025.
The new 2012 annual census calculated births minus deaths as of July 2012 and saw a decrease of about 12,400 people out of 198 million non-Hispanic whites in the country.
Several demographers have pointed out that no other racial group in the US experienced a similar drop.
Such a natural decrease within the white population is the first of its kind and was not even observed in the US during wars or Depression, the Washington Post reported.
Non-Hispanic whites in the US are older than other groups, with a median age of 42. In comparison, the median age for Asians is 34, for African Americans, it is under 32, and for Hispanics it is under 28.
“We’re jumping the gun on a long, slow decline of our white population, which is going to characterize this century,” demographer with the Brookings Institution William Frey, who analyzed the census data, told the Washington Post.
http://rt.com/usa/us-white-births-census-613/
By the 1970s, the social divisions among old-stock Anglo-Americans and the “white ethnics” had faded to the point that most white Americans in the North had ancestors from several Western European nationalities. Similarly, the trans-racial melting pot in the U.S. will probably blur or erase many of today’s racial differences by the middle of the 21st century.
But the old-stock Yankees in the Northeast and Midwest did not accept their diminished status in their own regions without decades of hysteria and aggression and political gerrymandering.
The third and final defeat of the white South, its demographic defeat, is likely to be equally prolonged and turbulent.
http://www.salon.com/2013/02/05/the_white_souths_last_defeat/
Helped by a marathon speech, Texas Democrats have managed to block a bill that would shut most of the abortion clinics in the state.
Democratic state Senator Wendy Davis spoke for more than 10 hours, in a stalling speech known as a filibuster, at the state capitol in Austin.
Republicans then scrambled to pass the bill, but the vote was ruled too late for a midnight deadline.
The bill would ban abortions after 20 weeks of pregnancy.
It would also require all pregnancy terminations to take place in surgical centres. The future of the legislation is now uncertain.
Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:lol.
U.S. southern reactionary right wingers are one of the craziest political forces in the world, lol. But their days are numbered.
‘First time' in history: White deaths outnumber births in US
Deaths of white people outnumbered births for the very first time in US history, the Census Bureau revealed Thursday. The census predicts that significant drops in birth rates v death rates will be regular by 2025.
The new 2012 annual census calculated births minus deaths as of July 2012 and saw a decrease of about 12,400 people out of 198 million non-Hispanic whites in the country.
Several demographers have pointed out that no other racial group in the US experienced a similar drop.
Such a natural decrease within the white population is the first of its kind and was not even observed in the US during wars or Depression, the Washington Post reported.
Non-Hispanic whites in the US are older than other groups, with a median age of 42. In comparison, the median age for Asians is 34, for African Americans, it is under 32, and for Hispanics it is under 28.
“We’re jumping the gun on a long, slow decline of our white population, which is going to characterize this century,” demographer with the Brookings Institution William Frey, who analyzed the census data, told the Washington Post.
http://rt.com/usa/us-white-births-census-613/
By the 1970s, the social divisions among old-stock Anglo-Americans and the “white ethnics” had faded to the point that most white Americans in the North had ancestors from several Western European nationalities. Similarly, the trans-racial melting pot in the U.S. will probably blur or erase many of today’s racial differences by the middle of the 21st century.
But the old-stock Yankees in the Northeast and Midwest did not accept their diminished status in their own regions without decades of hysteria and aggression and political gerrymandering.
The third and final defeat of the white South, its demographic defeat, is likely to be equally prolonged and turbulent.
Fasten your seat belts.
http://www.salon.com/2013/02/05/the_white_souths_last_defeat/
Helped by a marathon speech, Texas Democrats have managed to block a bill that would shut most of the abortion clinics in the state.
Democratic state Senator Wendy Davis spoke for more than 10 hours, in a stalling speech known as a filibuster, at the state capitol in Austin.
Republicans then scrambled to pass the bill, but the vote was ruled too late for a midnight deadline.
The bill would ban abortions after 20 weeks of pregnancy.
It would also require all pregnancy terminations to take place in surgical centres. The future of the legislation is now uncertain.
Their days are never numbered. Remember, they still have a military which can make life hell for us.
Originally posted by the Bear:in the US there are factions trying to overturn Roe vs Wade..
and slowly slowly they are doing that.. read up what they did in Texas...
land of the free my arse
Aiya, in Singapore you can get arrested very easily if you are a blogger, cartoonist..etc
We also have ISA and the ISD.
It's tough choice you have there. But make your decision fast. Because abortion has a timelimit. And pills also need to be taken asap.
All you can have now is my blessings and best of luck! Remember, choices have consequences. This even applies to the next step that you take.
Singapore abortion rate also high, if abortion is restricted, it may reverse population decline of local Singaporeans, otherwise PAP will import foreigners to vote for them.
So far, no right wing idiots have some up with such plans in Singapore.
Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:Singapore abortion rate also high, if abortion is restricted, it may reverse population decline of local Singaporeans, otherwise PAP will import foreigners to vote for them.
So far, no right wing idiots have some up with such plans in Singapore.
what do you want for the teenager? become a mom at 16 and drop all her studies? (pls no matter how we deny it studies and cert are still impt.)
She still has no taken her o-level.
Originally posted by Summer hill:what do you want for the teenager? become a mom at 16 and drop all her studies? (pls no matter how we deny it studies and cert are still impt.)
And these U.S. right wing reactionaries also want to get rid of welfare programs that aid poor people and single moms, since they associate more government spending on social programs with higher taxes on rich people to fund these programs. Which means more taxes on rich white people to help poor black people. And these U.S. southerners are fucking racists lol.
If you love her, take responsibility for what you have done and tell the parents. Give up the child for adoption to orphanages in sg or nearby countries if you can't afford to raise a kid.
no lah
love coming to forum to troll oni
I haven't told my parents or hers! I don't dare!
gimme ur dad lumber
i help chiu
Originally posted by Happybananami:I haven't told my parents or hers! I don't dare!
You are 17. No way you can support both the baby and the mum.
You don't own a house,don't have a stable job and you have nothing. Everything cost money and seriously here, PLEASE ABORT IT. THE GAL IS FIFTEEN.
I don't think can abort if don't have parents' agreement sia!
I don't want go boys' home! I am still young, ask the girl die please I give number.
Dear All,
Please ignore this Thread-Starter...
So many proper advices are given and posted by credible sources to give so much information and details already, yet this TS still act yaya-papaya, immature and irresponsible.
Got cock to harden and poke girl, no balls and guts to take responsibility.
Throw face...
Shame, shame...
What advice is good?! All say go tell parents, I cannot lar!
be a man la
tell parent also humji
knn
What can you expect from this sissy ladylike 姑娘 (gu niang)?
Sissy is a pejorative term for a boy or man who violates or does not meet the standard male gender role. Generally, sissy implies a lack of courage, strength, coordination, testosterone, male libido, and stoicism, which have traditionally been important to the male role.
If this is true, TS, fuck you. Your girlfriend either really loves you and trusted in you thus she made love with you, or she was horny. Even if so, you rather she dies than you go to boys' home? Like wtf? I'm not saying I don't agree to an abortion. I do agree. She will not be able to the hurtful comments hurled at her growing tummy and you two aren't even financially inclined. I can understand how your mind goes haywire now when horny. You still have to think of the consequences! What's wrong with oral? More. Than enough! At most a little more. If you two can't resist the burning passion, at least get a condom! Or do anal! Fucking imbecile would rather his girlfriend die than he himself gets punished. I honestly pity your girlfriend. Inform both parties's parents immediately. No joke. The longer it drags, the higher the risk of abortion. Those who think it's easy approaching this, think twice. Easier said than done. Abstinence, or condoms. Choose one. It's the latter if you can't get laid. Wait 1 more year nia, you wait so long already...Bless her
Originally posted by Happybananami:What advice is good?! All say go tell parents, I cannot lar!
When she died, the baby don't suddenly vanish, it's still in her tummy. After the forensic investigation, the police will lanch the case and may think that the gal suicide because she was raped and therefore, under intense psychological stress she comitted suicide.
You think she die can solve the problem? =.=
No eye witness that it was consentual, you are worse off. You have pretty much NOTHING to defend yourself in court.
You have commited a crime, you have nowhere to run.
get another goon to marry her. solved all the problem.