Well actualli i dun mind my bf surf porn as i admit i do surf at times...but if he gone addicted to it then i will feel disgusted liaoOriginally posted by skeujin:its a fact tt after the internet revolution and access to porn was readily available. many guys hav been n r still surfing porn sites. i belive a large amount of females r also doing it jus tt they wnt readily admit it.
talk to yr bf n express yr displeasure to him. if he's smart he will either stop or be more discreet with his actions. if he's dumb n get on your nerves.... dump him.
Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:sinners....![]()
pornography is a degradation of the sacredness of sex...........Sex is never intended to be portrayed in such a cheap manner.....sinners!!! gahhh!!!!
Originally posted by He77AnGeL:anybody's bf like to surf porn? well, wat if they become addicted? how will u feel abt it? I realise most of the guys like to surf porn even my frens uncle oso and my ex-boss! I mean guys y do ur like to surf it? nice meh? wat kinda feeling u have while surfing it?![]()
Originally posted by smurfer:Yoh!... I also wonder sometimes... I'm a guy but i dun surf porn sites...
I admit I did surf b4 last time but hav not been in touch for almost 2 years.. I surf is juz out of curiousity, dats all...
My personal view: Sexual needs is juz between a couple and not onli in the guys.. So, to be more "normal", i tink guys should know how to control it rather than letting his gf to tell him. Anyway, I do not hav a gf at all, so I dun know... heex2![]()