What you meant by that? Care to evaluate on your question?Originally posted by Guy23:Gals or guys, is there any ways to make breast grow bigger? I mean eat wat, do wat exercise?? any cream or watever??
Originally posted by Devil1976:What you meant by that? Care to evaluate on your question?![]()
Shim want a bigger breast... think that is simple enough...Originally posted by Devil1976:What you meant by that? Care to evaluate on your question?![]()
I mean how gals can have bigger breast. Not me.. i dun own breast i only have chest.. heh hehOriginally posted by Ah^ShEn:u mean u wan a bigger chest of you wanna know how gals can have a bigger breast?
go for implants lar.Originally posted by Guy23:I mean how gals can have bigger breast. Not me.. i dun own breast i only have chest.. heh heh
dun tell me u 1 ur gf's breast to be bigger tt's y u ask hor!Originally posted by Guy23:I mean how gals can have bigger breast. Not me.. i dun own breast i only have chest.. heh heh
he should be put to death!!!!!Originally posted by hopy:dun tell me u 1 ur gf's breast to be bigger tt's y u ask hor!![]()
No no not my gf lah it juz my friend asking lor cos she wanna wear clothes more fittly lor....she cant wear lots of clothes as they r loose.. u see..Originally posted by *evanesence*:he should be put to death!!!!!
U should love ur gf for who she is & not HOW BIG HER BOOBS ARE!!
Please proceed to The Bar...Originally posted by Guy23:No no not my gf lah it juz my friend asking lor cos she wanna wear clothes more fittly lor....she cant wear lots of clothes as they r loose.. u see..