Your pretty much an interesting fella to study you know. fancy asking people in regards to your own personal decision making, how about you give us her hp number and we'll chat with her without having you as a channel for this purpose. free of charge. its a good deal.Originally posted by InVaa:i quarrel wif a girl not my stead.. and now i wanan call n apologise saying tt day i mad or something.. aft tt wad should i chat abt? we are quite friendly on the phone.. so chat formally or informal?![]()
yeah i know, but come on ..... you got to be practical ... its alright to ask people whether to chat formally or informally, but the part thats disturbing is where you ask people what topics should you both talk about. If you truely have something to say or talk about with her, i believe you should already know...Originally posted by InVaa:lol i wanan hear other ppl advice ma.. i not gd @ all these stuff
if your sincere and it isn't really a blown up issue ....... than should be alright loh ..... unless you call her at the wrong time of the month i suggest you avoid WW3 lol cheersOriginally posted by InVaa:aiya dun care wad to say liao.. i go call her now.. thx.. hope she not sleeping.. or advoiding me
Ah Ma is that girl..??Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:guy: i sorry leh...
girl: nvm
guy: u eat already
girl: yes
guy: u no go out ?
girl: no
guy: wat r u doing nw?
girl: holding telephone![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Ah Ma Version: