me lor, but heard that when I get pregnant, I would start to swell??Originally posted by FireIce:some ppl tian sheng skinny one........
eat a lot but dunno where all the food go......
eat more supper.Originally posted by w1nd:I'm a 18 / m, i eat and eat but i dun seem to grow fat, which is good la... however, my cheek bones are so obvious coz i am thin. And my cheeks seems sunken like a drug addict. Any solutions on how to solve this? As in, any solution to make my cheeks look as if got meat? if u noe wat i mean la...![]()
Originally posted by gasband:everyday drink 2 bottle of oil, sure fat.![]()

anyway wads wrong wif being skinny?Originally posted by w1nd:Haaha.. i eat supper oso leh... no use...heard take more carbohydrate... but i juz wanna see if there's anybody with personal experience and advices... thanks btw.
Oh... I see... U muz belong to da "ectomorphic" body type...Originally posted by w1nd:Haaha.. i eat supper oso leh... no use...heard take more carbohydrate... but i juz wanna see if there's anybody with personal experience and advices... thanks btw.
more like high metabolism rate...Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:some ppl juz haf an efficient digestive system... some takes a long time to digest the food , while some takes a short while for the same amount of food tat they consumed..
Either u go n consult a doctor or keep on eating n eating till u can see some signs of becoming fatter..![]()
Those r not advisable... got side effects... can affect yr "brother" down there...Originally posted by harryryan:got mass gainer n protein shakes n all sorts of drugs on e market lah...
u can go GnC try or e Family something stall at Suntec

these are mainly for body-builders..........take liao mus work out one..........Originally posted by harryryan:got mass gainer n protein shakes n all sorts of drugs on e market lah...
u can go GnC try or e Family something stall at Suntec
eating daily is oredi enuf... eat alot... dun skip... 7 DUN run dat often... its da BEST source of losing weight...Originally posted by w1nd:wah piang... wait my "bro" become super thin man... or become super giant... kaoz... side effects...![]()
Yo, we are on the same boat. I cannot get fat regardless how much I eat. My intake of food is quite big. Well it may be something with the genes. Consult a doc to see if he got any solutionOriginally posted by w1nd:I'm a 18 / m, i eat and eat but i dun seem to grow fat, which is good la... however, my cheek bones are so obvious coz i am thin. And my cheeks seems sunken like a drug addict. Any solutions on how to solve this? As in, any solution to make my cheeks look as if got meat? if u noe wat i mean la...![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:tats wat i do, i am super active... walk very fast everyday... and i skip breakfast...
eating daily is oredi enuf... eat alot... dun skip... 7 DUN run dat often... its da BEST source of losing weight...
My trainer tells me that if u wanna gain weight easily and fast is to eat twice ur servings of rice and thrice ur dishesOriginally posted by w1nd:I'm a 18 / m, i eat and eat but i dun seem to grow fat, which is good la... however, my cheek bones are so obvious coz i am thin. And my cheeks seems sunken like a drug addict. Any solutions on how to solve this? As in, any solution to make my cheeks look as if got meat? if u noe wat i mean la...![]()
Originally posted by marzguy:Haha issit? then did u see a doc? will seeing a normal doctor do? or must see those specialist? Expensive for specialists man...
Yo, we are on the same boat. I cannot get fat regardless how much I eat. My intake of food is quite big. Well it may be something with the genes. Consult a doc to see if he got any solution
never skip breakfast... actually I same as U... but I trying...Originally posted by w1nd:tats wat i do, i am super active... walk very fast everyday... and i skip breakfast...

U sure?Originally posted by Master -_-:My trainer tells me that if u wanna gain weight easily and fast is to eat twice ur servings of rice and thrice ur dishesor alternatively, get a weight gainer from Pro Nutritions from AIBI...