Hornest or honest? My answer is no..not all girls..depends on individuals..I believe that if it is true love, nothing else matters..rich or poor, handsome or ugly etc..Coz you will be perfect in her eyes if she has fallen for you!Originally posted by Just_Me_loh:Does girls really look for handsome, rich guy as stead?
Its not fair like guy like me. WHo is damn ugly and not so rich. and no girls like us.
Infact, ugly guy is the most hornest guy. in the way that, they won't go around fliting around. Coz they know they got no chance one! just a lame toad trying for a swan meat.
So why girls out there. please give the ugly toad a chance lah! they sure make a good partner... "matural relationship"
Strange comment? Hahahhaha...Originally posted by loneryu00:Good 1.(N no, Yun... I not gonna applause yr comment though good lah... I got bored wif yr "So good comments"... For once, I wanna see a STRANGE comment from U leh...
)
Da world is round. Wat it meant? No matter how far U go, U r STILL moving in circles... never ending... da same can be said to "Y gals go for good looking, rich guys OR guys looking for pretty, sexy gals blah blah blah..."
Wat U can do is wat daady said...focus on yr character. Our physical body is only a shell for us to use to facilitate in dis reality... U always see those ppl who r, bigger, stronger, more pretty, handsome, sexy, rich, etc, etc... which U r unfortunately none compared to them... not even rich!!!
"Y is life so unfair" U wld ask... Well, sadly sae "Life IS unfair", which is wat makes life so challenging... Juz tink it dis wae... A guy who have da looks, body, $$$, watever in dis world is getting all da advantage... While YOU dun have any... wat it meant? To me, its smth like a difficulty lvl... da guy is living in dis world at a low & easy lvl, while YOU r playing at a high & hard lvl... No difference from a video game... All da more exciting.
in da end, when it comes to acheivement (personal), I DARE sae U acheive more than dat guy... MARK my words. Yr character is alot better than him, U acheive in life MORE than him, U feel for once... "Complete".![]()
Fought with guys physically for the girl you like? Lucky thing you changed, if not, probably a tongue lashing from me.Originally posted by Just_Me_loh:thanks for all that. u can say me off. i nP wan.. coz i really lack of confidence loh. ACtually got a few gal say to me before.. "lame toad eat swan meat" loh. Last time i fought with a lot of guys before for the gal dat i like. Ya! i can fight well, seldom i lose.. but when the gal's bf is under my foot! i feel bad a lot of time.. Coz when they are injured, the gf will go and help him up... and left me alone.. I m not a hero but a ZERO for gals... dats why now, i repect all gal's bf too loh. Even for de gal which i love very much...
Now, i change a lot. but shy and no confidence.. Often i lack of self esteems too! just dunno wad can i do to boost myself up! i not des for gal (although i never go steady b4/ofen failed)
Last time i was confidence but perhaps too confidence liao... dat they climb ontop of my head and shit!
No cheers!
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Ya... Try to seperate da soup... May be fun & fascinating... but it means nth...
Fought with guys physically for the girl you like? Lucky thing you changed, if not, probably a tongue lashing from me.
You know what I will tell the guy who fought If I was the other guy.
[b]'You may win this fight, but you are still an overall loser.'
Direct this aggressiveness into postitve channels and you will see better results and confidences flowing. You could fight well, but could you secure a girl you truly love without fist, without force? The day when you realise how this works - it would be the day that your first gf will arrive.
You have the power to do anything: just that you can't meddle with Free Will - watch Bruce Almighty and you understand what am I talking about.
My take is: start your first step first in being truely yourself. Inferiority is a kind of preception - you can overcome it, you can overcome it. After putting yourself at par with the majority people - then you can start doing things to increase your self confidences.
P.S: Mars energy put to good use is industrious. (Astrology)
Cheers [/b]
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Corerect! That was last time when i was young.. i learn a lot of thing in the pass loh! Fight does not solve a problem. So wad if i won de fight. but overall loser. I raised both hands and legs and my .... to support you.
Fought with guys physically for the girl you like? Lucky thing you changed, if not, probably a tongue lashing from me.
You know what I will tell the guy who fought If I was the other guy.
[b]'You may win this fight, but you are still an overall loser.'
Direct this aggressiveness into postitve channels and you will see better results and confidences flowing. You could fight well, but could you secure a girl you truly love without fist, without force? The day when you realise how this works - it would be the day that your first gf will arrive.
You have the power to do a
nything: just that you can't meddle with Free Will - watch Bruce Almighty and you understand what am I talking about.
My take is: start your first step first in being truely yourself. Inferiority is a kind of preception - you can overcome it, you can overcome it. After putting yourself at par with the majority people - then you can start doing things to increase your self confidences.
P.S: Mars energy put to good use is industrious. (Astrology)
Cheers [/b]
Woah, saved for your .... I appreciate it.Originally posted by Just_Me_loh:Corerect! That was last time when i was young.. i learn a lot of thing in the pass loh! Fight does not solve a problem. So wad if i won de fight. but overall loser. I raised both hands and legs and my .... to support you.
Muahahahaha...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Woah, saved for your .... I appreciate it.![]()
Dun mind if I ask youOriginally posted by Just_Me_loh:=====================================================
good quoting..
Well, whhy u ask me back the question which i dunno.. i have the same point of view as you.. but most gals really look for handsome guys... seldom are not. in fact i did not say all girls wat. just say some girls only..