thunk you!Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:cOnGrAtS ~!!![]()

Yah yah...... thanks anywae......Originally posted by MooKu:Hee. Gong xi fa cai.![]()
/me looks forward to 02 Dec 2003.![]()

Good question...Originally posted by FireIce:when become Premier Member?

how become member? pay fee?Originally posted by loneryu00:Yay.....
I now OFFICIALLY a member liao... Ok... I noe not da "correct" forum to post... But I SHUANG!!!
Gong Xi gong xi!Originally posted by loneryu00:Yay.....
I now OFFICIALLY a member liao... Ok... I noe not da "correct" forum to post... But I SHUANG!!!
Yr "Originally posted by Yunhaier:Gong Xi gong xi!![]()

Originally posted by loneryu00:Yay.....
I noe U member Loooooong time ago... Mr. Arrow... I got an "arrow" for U...Originally posted by Parka:![]()

Thunk U......Originally posted by curad:congrats...

Aiya... I damn lazy to go source for those cute cute funny funny emotions. Just use the traditional ones lor. Anyway, as long as people get I what I am talking about can liaoOriginally posted by loneryu00:Yr "" so outdated liao...
use dis...
& Wuming... to be a "member"... U juz wait 2+ more mths & crap more often can liao...
Right......Originally posted by Yunhaier:Aiya... I damn lazy to go source for those cute cute funny funny emotions. Just use the traditional ones lor. Anyway, as long as people get I what I am talking about can liao![]()

Originally posted by e|mo:![]()

so violentOriginally posted by loneryu00:
Relac lah... I show U a "seh" mah... impress U wat......Originally posted by e|mo:so violent![]()