Later U got an SMS from an unknown number, then it saes, "Go to dis address to solve yr prob. If U no reply... We keep bugging U!"Originally posted by birdbird:r/s is just a pile of bulls**t.the entire matching system is basically screw up.dun know whether God will hear this but i hope He will sort out this problematic system.seems to me He's always matching the wrong ppl together.as for looks,body n etc,nothing will beat $$$$ cos spore is a practical society.it's all bread n butter issue.no $$$,no honey n talk.....![]()
U gal leh... So I wont accept yr comment. Though thanks for yr reply lah...Originally posted by reallieRAW:well....sounds like 'Mr Nice' but too good to be true.
Not juz referring to you, i mean in general.
Originally posted by loneryu00:U gal leh... So I wont accept yr comment. Though thanks for yr reply lah...
Oei!!! Wat happen to da guys? Dun wanna ans har? Or too ashamed??? *Oops...*![]()
Finally...... Got 1 guy (Originally posted by Yunhaier:She is right - the more strength a person seemed (Rich, good looking, good bod, good career, blar blar), more often the karma you may have to go through with him/her is greater. Everyone that enters into a relationship will learn something from it - if he/she seemed flawless, it only means that her flaws are hidden, which is more dangerous.
Cheers
Wah know me so well....Originally posted by loneryu00:Finally...... Got 1 guy (![]()
his face...) answer... da rest???
U sure da person posting smth similar was a GUY? & it was me???Originally posted by 7tHeAvEn:yah...i remember some guy posting something similar....was it u??
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:so how nice are you anyway?
[b]Do GUYS really look for RICH, CHIO, SEXy FIGURE, NICe charater GIRLs as steads?
Its not fair like GIRLS like me. WHo is damn Poor, UGLY, No FIGURE, . and no gUYS like us.
Infact, ugly GIRLS are the most honest... in the way that, they won't go around fliting around. Coz they know they got no chance one! just a lame toad trying for a swan meat.
So why GUYSs out there. please give the ugly toad a chance lah! they sure make a good partner... "matural relationship"![]()
Of coz! I WILL always remember yr face... dis 1Originally posted by Yunhaier:Wah know me so well....![]()
If she no "Sadako" look & chasing U wif a chopper... shes nice... *Runs!!!*Originally posted by ZenShin:so how nice are you anyway?
is there anyway i can find out?

HAHAHHAHAHHaOriginally posted by loneryu00:If she no "Sadako" look & chasing U wif a chopper... shes nice... *Runs!!!*
Nooooo~~~~~!!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:HAHAHHAHAHHa![]()

\Originally posted by chaar123:UrgH! Yuck! If your not chio or hot dun come crying to me baby! The girls i like have got to be screamers, roarers, buyers, billers, sellers, tanners, BUT MOst of all THEy gotta be Bonkers!! Which goes without saying, and they gotta be chio if they gonna be my birds!

yah....they will SURELY ?!?!Originally posted by chaar123:UrgH! Yuck! If your not chio or hot dun come crying to me baby! The girls i like have got to be screamers, roarers, buyers, billers, sellers, tanners, BUT MOst of all THEy gotta be Bonkers!! Which goes without saying, and they gotta be chio if they gonna be my birds!
u want to be with who?Originally posted by Just_Me_loh:well, if u dun mind, we can b together loh.. ugly toads together.. sure make a perfect move
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hey i got some objection to this.... do u noe tt a pretty gal risk e chance of being taken advantage n attract the wrong guys...
[b]Do GUYS really look for RICH, CHIO, SEXy FIGURE, NICe charater GIRLs as steads?
Its not fair like GIRLS like me. WHo is damn Poor, UGLY, No FIGURE, . and no gUYS like us.
Infact, ugly GIRLS are the most honest... in the way that, they won't go around fliting around. Coz they know they got no chance one! just a lame toad trying for a swan meat.
So why GUYSs out there. please give the ugly toad a chance lah! they sure make a good partner... "matural relationship"![]()
Interesting point here, fren. Good 1! Juz watch out for spelling errors.Originally posted by [S]tay:hey i got some objection to this.... do u noe tt a pretty gal risk e chance of being taken advantage n attract the wrong guys...
Beauty attract pest, it's certainty true..
n nwadae, those guy r looks-conscious, we can't blame the,. dun tell mi u will anihw accept a guy who's fat,short, ugly, pimple faced, bad dress sense.. come on, it's mutual n normal..
i would like to say, if u feel u r ugly, nthin will help, bt if u manage to overcome this, ur nice personalty n confidence will make u look prettier...
it's hw u carry urself, e self esteem tt essential