Originally posted by smurfer:veri familar leh... sure u not toking abt me rite???
heex2...
If u reli find it hard to clearly express urself while facing him.... den writing a letter to him wif all ur qns , ur feelings towards him etc may help....Originally posted by ZheMin^-^:he dont have a handphone and finding him online is very difficult .. haiz.. dont know what to do.. but i guess i just have to wait and see
yar its called the "i am better than him" sydormeOriginally posted by *evanesence*:According to my experience...
Like when you tell them about a cute guy, some guys would start to insult that guy and it's pretty obvious that they're jealous...
that's lust not love.u confuse e 2 liao lah.....Originally posted by chaar123:Look at the guy's shorts... look for a buldge... if got buldge... then he is attracted to you.
They call you.Originally posted by ZheMin^-^:anybody can help..? would just like to know more..i mean like his reactions towards you all these.. just tell me ur opinions !
do u all understand what i mean.. sorry 1st time posting..
wah lau eh lidat aso canOriginally posted by chaar123:Look at the guy's shorts... look for a buldge... if got buldge... then he is attracted to you.
haha...like tt also can...if possible try touching that bulge and see his reaction...?Originally posted by chaar123:Look at the guy's shorts... look for a buldge... if got buldge... then he is attracted to you.
All very true !! Hehe...but for me....jealous ah...I will become very silent loh den face black black..Originally posted by *evanesence*:According to my experience...
He would usually...sms me alot
call me up to chat
invites me out n insists on paying
buy me gifts for no reason
Pretended that he was 'near by' so he dropped by to find me so tt we cld go out have a meal together
Sends me home even though he lives very very far away
Teases me alot...
Another thing which I noticed among some guys, they show their jealousy openly...
Like when you tell them about a cute guy, some guys would start to insult that guy and it's pretty obvious that they're jealous...