Agreed..but come to think of it..it can be more painful to hold on if its not meant to be isnt it?Originally posted by raraninja:Its painful to let go...
iS iT tAt "t0 LeT g0" iS tHe bEsT wAy?Originally posted by Ananya:Agreed..but come to think of it..it can be more painful to hold on if its not meant to be isnt it?
Da wae U write har... pain to da eyes leh!!! can write in either caps or non caps?!Originally posted by 3vA:iS iT tAt "t0 LeT g0" iS tHe bEsT wAy?wHy MuSt LeT g0 iS y0u sTiLL LoVe y0uR PaRtNeR aLoT aNd hE/sHe aLs0 LoVeS y0u aLoT LeH?
dUn MiNd i aSk s0mEtHiNg. . .
bUt Wat iF y0u rEaLLy cAnNoT LeT g0?
wAt iF y0u rEaLLy 1 tHe pErs0n bAcK bUt y0u tRiEd eVeRyWaYs bUt tHe pErs0n TeLLs y0u tAt hE/ShE DuNn0 BuT hE/sHe sTiLL rEaLLy LoVe y0u? iF rEaLLy LoVe eAcH oThEr tHeN wHy mUsT LeT g0?

i always admired those that can play with their shift keys well....make my eyes like thisOriginally posted by 3vA:iS iT tAt "t0 LeT g0" iS tHe bEsT wAy?wHy MuSt LeT g0 iS y0u sTiLL LoVe y0uR PaRtNeR aLoT aNd hE/sHe aLs0 LoVeS y0u aLoT LeH?
wAt iF y0u rEaLLy 1 tHe pErs0n bAcK bUt y0u tRiEd eVeRyWaYs bUt tHe pErs0n TeLLs y0u tAt hE/ShE DuNn0 BuT hE/sHe sTiLL rEaLLy LoVe y0u? iF rEaLLy LoVe eAcH oThEr tHeN wHy mUsT LeT g0?
let go and let God do the rest.Originally posted by M©+square:To Let Go
To "let go" does not mean to stop caring, it means I can't do it for someone
else.
To "let go" is not to cut myself off, it's the realization I can't control
another.
To "let go" is not to enable, but to allow learning from natural consequences.
To "let go" is to admit powerlessness, which means the outcome is not in may
hands.
To "let go" is not to try to change or blame another, it's to make the most of
myself.
To "let go" is not to care for, but to care about.
To "let go" is not to fix, but to be supportive.
To "let go" is not to judge, but to allow another to be a human being.
To "let go" is not to be in the middle arranging all the outcomes, but to allow
others to effect their destinies.
To "let go" is not to be protective, it's to permit another to face reality.
To "let go" is not to deny, but to accept.
To "let go" is not to nag, scold, or argue, but instead to search out my own
shortcomings and correct them.
To "let go" is not to adjust everything to my desires, but to take each day as
it comes, and cherish myself in it.
To "let go" is not to criticize and regulate anybody, but to try to become what
I dream I can be.
To "let go" is not to regret the past, but to grow and live for the future.
To "let go" is to fear less, and love more.
-author unknown
I guess..love is not the only consideration..whatever it is, one have to depend on oneself to decide which is better..to let go or not. Either way can be a painful decision.Originally posted by 3vA:iS iT tAt "t0 LeT g0" iS tHe bEsT wAy?wHy MuSt LeT g0 iS y0u sTiLL LoVe y0uR PaRtNeR aLoT aNd hE/sHe aLs0 LoVeS y0u aLoT LeH?
uNdErStAnDaBLe. . .Originally posted by loneryu00:Da wae U write har... pain to da eyes leh!!! can write in either caps or non caps?!
Highlighted in red can be called "selfish love" if dun wanna let go. U wan da person (ALL of him) to yrself. not allowing him to try to LOVE or enjoy other things... meaning U "bind" him, he unable to do other things compared to a "single" person.
Quote an example: assuming U & yr stead love each other VERY much... Everydae meet, tok, enjoy company. Then 1 dae U r offered a chance to go abroad to pursue a dream U ALWAYS wanted. U wanted to go, but wat abt yr stead? U r binded by dis "chain".
If yr stead is "selfish", yr stead WILL try ALL waes to prevent U from chasing yr dream coz he/she/it wan U to be wif him/her/it. By allowing U to pursue yr dream, he/she/it is letting go... letting go of da time when U 2 will be missed... dat time maybe painful, BUT if U 2 r confident of yr love, somedae, U 2 WILL return to each other...
Letting go is not necessary da BEST wae... Its oso VERY hard as a matter of fact. Words cannot explain wat exactly is "letting go"... U have to experience it yrself.
i aGrEe. . .Originally posted by Ananya:I guess..love is not the only consideration..whatever it is, one have to depend on oneself to decide which is better..to let go or not. Either way can be a painful decision.
hUr hUr hUr. . .Originally posted by the Bear:i HATE toggle caps!
what's the big idea when what you write gives people a headache?