take bus n train good mah... cheap n slow.... can enjoy more time 2gether......Originally posted by m.c.king:Just like to know how a gal feel if the guy see her home in buses or MRT instead of cab if he doesn't own a car.
Does she expect at least a cab or she'll still appreciate the guy making the effort to see her home.
And wat if the gal is just a normal fren, so out of courtesy see her home? Will she misconstrue anything?
must make sure where u are is not too far....i once walk home w a gal from east coast....walk for hrs .... from nite 12= till morning.... walk till blisters.... but walk mid way we rest n she feel asleep on my shoulders.... very sweet....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:nth wrong mah...walk home aso can![]()
Originally posted by m.c.king:if a gal expecting at least a cab, then u sld nt considering this gal as ur gf liao.. she more to those materialistic type...like comfort environment etc...
Just like to know how a gal feel if the guy see her home in buses or MRT instead of cab if he doesn't own a car.
Does she expect at least a cab or she'll still appreciate the guy making the effort to see her home.
And wat if the gal is just a normal fren, so out of courtesy see her home? Will she misconstrue anything?
Wah cruel sia.Originally posted by Forever84:If the ger insists on taxi
then well, too bad i going off she can walk home
I sent gals home before and nothing was misconstrued...depends on who U are sending and the level of understanding with them...Originally posted by m.c.king:And wat if the gal is just a normal fren, so out of courtesy see her home? Will she misconstrue anything?
Not very true........Originally posted by stoner:People, people... in Singapore, u wanna chase gals, u better have a car man .....otherwise sure die one .. no chance...... Gers in Singapore will only 'forgive' and take the Taxi without any complains if their BF still young and got no License .. otherwise for get about getting a ger in Singapore.....
i agree with u... can have more sweet moments together.. so what got car or wat.. even take cab also waste money.. might as well use those money for our date....Originally posted by thhong22:take bus n train good mah... cheap n slow.... can enjoy more time 2gether......![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:must make sure where u are is not too far....i once walk home w a gal from east coast....walk for hrs .... from nite 12= till morning.... walk till blisters.... but walk mid way we rest n she feel asleep on my shoulders.... very sweet....
-_-"....wait u walk till cramp than u knowOriginally posted by boy in blues:yaloh..so sweeet..i also want to copy you liao..my girlfriend stay pasir ris..next time i date her go jurong until no bus that time..
loads revolver n passes it to my sniper cat....Originally posted by ~GaL~:hey..at least got see you home right? My bf of 6 years don't see me home. period.
Originally posted by m.c.king:Just like to know how a gal feel if the guy see her home in buses or MRT instead of cab if he doesn't own a car.
it doesn't matter at all but best is mrt but if short distance dun mind bus coz sumtimes long distance when u sit bus den if jerky u will 1 2 vomit..Originally posted by m.c.king:Just like to know how a gal feel if the guy see her home in buses or MRT instead of cab if he doesn't own a car.