xi guan jiu hao... hor silverOriginally posted by ultrapak:dont reply them back when they sms you all lah they all xia lan one what so i dont want a handphone is this reason they sucksdisrespect men sms them.suckss ewww.

hai...i sms people got.. people sms me? fat hope.. if i dont sms people hor.. although my hp is on but i can see no message no calls..hai why must i sms people then they will sms me.. if i dont they also wont...Y huh? i mean nothing to them ar..sad sia..Originally posted by Si|verGer:when e ger is interested in e guy she will sms him no matter wad one mah...
dun get wad u mean? but u only reply if it impt mah no meh?Originally posted by ultrapak:dont reply them back when they sms you all lah they all xia lan one what so i dont want a handphone is this reason they sucksdisrespect men sms them.suckss ewww.
it true.. my hp oso seldom ppl sms liao.. but once awhile will sms them to let them knw they r not forgotten lor.. but not everynite lar.. me nt so richOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:hai...i sms people got.. people sms me? fat hope.. if i dont sms people hor.. although my hp is on but i can see no message no calls..hai why must i sms people then they will sms me.. if i dont they also wont...Y huh? i mean nothing to them ar..sad sia..![]()
yupe lor.. always i am the one the first one to send them sms then they will reply me.. worse still sometimes they dao me dont wanna reply...i feel so transparent...invisable manOriginally posted by Si|verGer:it true.. my hp oso seldom ppl sms liao.. but once awhile will sms them to let them knw they r not forgotten lor.. but not everynite lar.. me nt so rich
xi guan jiu haoOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:yupe lor.. always i am the one the first one to send them sms then they will reply me.. worse still sometimes they dao me dont wanna reply...i feel so transparent...invisable man![]()
ya lor haha si guan liao lorOriginally posted by kopiosatu:xi guan jiu hao![]()
u r not the only one.....Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:yupe lor.. always i am the one the first one to send them sms then they will reply me.. worse still sometimes they dao me dont wanna reply...i feel so transparent...invisable man![]()
oh i'm new here too~Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:ya lor haha si guan liao lorbut its kinda hurt lor when ever i think of it.. why am i so...transparent...haha..but nvm la..btw hi kpoi..i`am new here..just join few days ago .
haha kpoi u cant bluff me la.. though i just join a few days only.. but i been on this web. for kinda months.. haha u`re regular la.. what new..LOLz. haha not gonna so easily trickOriginally posted by kopiosatu:oh i'm new here too~![]()
not reli mah sumtime is e person too busy? i sure sumtime u encountered whereby u r busy & dat sms.. but is those greeting sms den u busy of coz c liao delete but then in later nite u free u mayb wana sms back but forgot who send u 1Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:yupe lor.. always i am the one the first one to send them sms then they will reply me.. worse still sometimes they dao me dont wanna reply...i feel so transparent...invisable man![]()
no la.. if i`am busy i also will reply de lor.. if the hp is with me..but if really cant then i just busy finish or got break i will reply...haha thats me la.. now i am just thinking lor .. sinces they wont sms me..for what i go sms them.. can save MONEY also..LOLz..hahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:not reli mah sumtime is e person too busy? i sure sumtime u encountered whereby u r busy & dat sms.. but is those greeting sms den u busy of coz c liao delete but then in later nite u free u mayb wana sms back but forgot who send u 1![]()
xi guan jiu hao lor..Originally posted by NeonTetra:same here....i am encountering this now.........
damn~ cannot bluffOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:haha kpoi u cant bluff me la.. though i just join a few days only.. but i been on this web. for kinda months.. haha u`re regular la.. what new..LOLz. haha not gonna so easily trick![]()
hahahahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:damn~ cannot bluff![]()
U dun sms me 1...Originally posted by Si|verGer:when e ger is interested in e guy she will sms him no matter wad one mah...

Dats y I now dun sms to ppl liao... (unless impt) Got tired of wat U faced... I believe I m a fun & jovial person... they dun contact me, their loss. Not mine.Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:hai...i sms people got.. people sms me? fat hope.. if i dont sms people hor.. although my hp is on but i can see no message no calls..hai why must i sms people then they will sms me.. if i dont they also wont...Y huh? i mean nothing to them ar..sad sia..![]()
Can see dat... Juz dun tink of it... sure got other better things for U to enjoy!Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:ya lor haha si guan liao lorbut its kinda hurt lor when ever i think of it.. why am i so...transparent...haha..but nvm la..btw hi kpoi..i`am new here..just join few days ago .

I dun delete 1... I keep it & sms back ASAP... even if deleted, I got good memory... I tink? Did I sae I dun delete greeting sms?Originally posted by Si|verGer:not reli mah sumtime is e person too busy? i sure sumtime u encountered whereby u r busy & dat sms.. but is those greeting sms den u busy of coz c liao delete but then in later nite u free u mayb wana sms back but forgot who send u 1![]()
ya lor is they stupidz their loss..Originally posted by loneryu00:Dats y I now dun sms to ppl liao... (unless impt) Got tired of wat U faced... I believe I m a fun & jovial person... they dun contact me, their loss. Not mine.
Dats it, Atta boy! Dis is more like U!Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:ya lor is they stupidz their loss..![]()

more like me ? haha u know me meh?Originally posted by loneryu00:Dats it, Atta boy! Dis is more like U!