Esplanade Bridge if I am not wrong, alternative u can try go zhan chiu ka...will take u to the same placeOriginally posted by ZenShin:well....al dente is one of those small italian resturants that serves a mean pizza and cabonara.....
as for marnia.....you just have to find your way to the water front....dont actually know the name of the place tho.....
i can tell you it's under the flyover just outside marina square
Mandarin hotel??? there got place for date meh??Originally posted by KashNut:The revolving tower beside/near wtc....changi village....and one more....Mandarin Hotel...TOP OF the M....its quite a romatic atmosphere....or if you wanna have a entertaining nite...try Igors...NOt too bad![]()
Yuo take the lift to the 38th storey...its a place for ppl or couples to have a relaxing nite accompanied with soft romatic music and of coz not to forget....cocktails....and if i can rem...its bout $12 per dring or person..sorry...tat all i can rem...go try it....Originally posted by boytoy:Mandarin hotel??? there got place for date meh??![]()
Can try equnoix in Swiss hotel(former westin) up on the 70th floor... very nice view when u look out. Good food too..Originally posted by KashNut:The revolving tower beside/near wtc....changi village....and one more....Mandarin Hotel...TOP OF the M....its quite a romatic atmosphere....or if you wanna have a entertaining nite...try Igors...NOt too bad![]()
Apple Strudel House at Parkway Parade is nice.Originally posted by PeaceToAll:Hi all, I am looking for nice dating places I can bring gers to. I dun like to bring gers to Orchard or City areas, n juz go for a movie and meal kinda stuff. I belive in going to some special places where we can share fond memories.
Plse give me some nice suggestions, thank you.![]()
Fosters at Holland Village got nice ambience.Originally posted by PeaceToAll:Wow, lotsa good suggestiosn out there !
I am also very interested in going to Equninox ... but the classy feel puts me off. How much r we expected to spend ? If we r not going for dinner, but juz a drink, how much do we need to spend ? N how's the meal prices like ?
THanks, coz I wanna prepare myself b4 going to such classy places.
Originally posted by Jaws:go airport see plane fly lor.