Please lor, not all girls are like that..depends on where you mix around ba...E.g. If you want to meet nice girls, of course dun go pubs etc.Originally posted by loti:after going thru a painful r/s myself,i can now fully understand why guys r telling me s'pore ladies r hard to pls,demanding,unreasonably high expectation,arrogant,selfish,self-centre and $$$-minded.i know ppl will "kill" me after they see this article but honestly i really wish n wish i can be proven wrong.but its really tough.the pool of "gd girls" whom r honest,humble,simple n willing to suffer hardship is getting smaller.maybe its my lousy luck or i'm curse.so i'm LL n can only envy those who got a gd n nice gf/wife.
Mentioned quite many times and will continue to do it here again:Originally posted by loti:after going thru a painful r/s myself,i can now fully understand why guys r telling me s'pore ladies r hard to pls,demanding,unreasonably high expectation,arrogant,selfish,self-centre and $$$-minded.i know ppl will "kill" me after they see this article but honestly i really wish n wish i can be proven wrong.but its really tough.the pool of "gd girls" whom r honest,humble,simple n willing to suffer hardship is getting smaller.maybe its my lousy luck or i'm curse.so i'm LL n can only envy those who got a gd n nice gf/wife.
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Ya don't commit if u r not ready. In future, do give yourself more time before making the deciding factor.
Mentioned quite many times and will continue to do it here again:
[b]First law of love:
YOU choose your own partner. Nobody force a knife upon your throat and threatened you to pick her. You can't, and didn't see her true character well enough as a friend, then you popped the ultimate question and she agreed - its still your choice isn't it? (Karmic relationship)
Cheers [/b]
you are not alone... hope u can find solace in numbers...Originally posted by loti:after going thru a painful r/s myself,i can now fully understand why guys r telling me s'pore ladies r hard to pls,demanding,unreasonably high expectation,arrogant,selfish,self-centre and $$$-minded.i know ppl will "kill" me after they see this article but honestly i really wish n wish i can be proven wrong.but its really tough.the pool of "gd girls" whom r honest,humble,simple n willing to suffer hardship is getting smaller.maybe its my lousy luck or i'm curse.so i'm LL n can only envy those who got a gd n nice gf/wife.
Originally posted by Yunhaier:same sentiments...
Mentioned quite many times and will continue to do it here again:
[b]First law of love:
YOU choose your own partner. Nobody force a knife upon your throat and threatened you to pick her. You can't, and didn't see her true character well enough as a friend, then you popped the ultimate question and she agreed - its still your choice isn't it? (Karmic relationship)
Cheers [/b]
Sporean gals liddat? wait till U see foreign females... (SOME har......) They r NOT wat U expected... I can safely sae, spore gals (SOME...) r not as "WILD" as those... though oso hard to pls...Originally posted by loti:after going thru a painful r/s myself,i can now fully understand why guys r telling me s'pore ladies r hard to pls,demanding,unreasonably high expectation,arrogant,selfish,self-centre and $$$-minded.i know ppl will "kill" me after they see this article but honestly i really wish n wish i can be proven wrong.but its really tough.the pool of "gd girls" whom r honest,humble,simple n willing to suffer hardship is getting smaller.maybe its my lousy luck or i'm curse.so i'm LL n can only envy those who got a gd n nice gf/wife.
not reli lor.. clubbing gers dun always mean they r bad..Originally posted by browniebaobao:Please lor, not all girls are like that..depends on where you mix around ba...E.g. If you want to meet nice girls, of course dun go pubs etc.
Originally posted by Si|verGer:not reli lor.. clubbing gers dun always mean they r bad..
anyway,just widen ur social circle den get to knw more abt e ger b4 moving to e nx step