I was VERY unlucky to have this pe teacher sia. The title is self explantory. What should i do now. I dont like him. PE was like my favourite period in the school. I M not fat overweight underweight or have any health problems. I run like 11 Minutes for 2.4. For the first lesson we greeted fairly loud. He say we are whimps and then he continue saying if i gather girls here they will greet louder WTF sia if my father principal i will ask him fking do that and see. Then we greet AGAIN this time very loud like all the canteen people can hear us. He say ''i cant hear'' Lol whats wrong with his hearing sia I wish i can shout at his ear if i can. He say '' i wan u greet loudly what is wrong with that? I want all the residents to come out and see'' So we try again and as u expected he say he cant hear LOL make life hard only.
Like most true local singaporeans like to insult people DOG this will be a very good example. Not only that after he finally said Okay He say he want us to call him Sir. LIKE WHAT THE FK IS WRONG WITH U. U ARE A PE TEACHER NOT SOME SAF ARMY OFFICER. MY GOD. Example like reply Yes teacher we say yes sir. I cant accept this shit. I want to change class but i like my this year's math teacher. What should i do now? Dont tell me suck thumb. And yes i m not a singaporean. But i talk like one... Any advice?
he is your pe teacher, so he does that to make you alert. otherwise, you will be sleepy and don't take him seriously. also what else can you expect from pe? thats how coaches are.
let u have a feel of the tip of the iceberg for army next time
enjoy while u can
First, sorry lah bro, 1 yr only. You pray pray "SAF cher" dun come back to ur class nxt yr In the meantime, go prove to the officer that you are capable, diligent and hardworking lor.
I feel u bro
Chher
lol, maybe i should go visit my nephew's school to see how they conduct classes these days. Lots of things might have changed, but teachers like these toughens up the next gen of wussies, and turn them into thicker skin lads.
the purpose of PE (and even school) is to prepare you for army (which I think is supposed to prepare you for the workplace and an asshole for a boss).
It is very possible that your PE teacher was an ex-Warrant Officer. A lot of those who leave SAF and have no other skills than to be a PE teacher (if they don't end up working for Singapore Technologies)
Complain to school management.
This is call training...
Verbal abuse and abuse of authority u call that? training what the fuck do u think
Even subject teacher dimiss lets say 10:05 which is 5 minutes late HE FUCKING EXPECT US TO come at 10:05 with the whole PE attire and class in 6 rows and attendence all that being sorted before his arrival. Of course we aren't so fast right we take like 10.06 to complete, yes i know is 1 min late but fuck him he still use the excuse to verbal abuse and tell us to do push ups WTF dude i m not in some US marine seals thingy. And also the verbal abuse is getting out of hand! This is worse than NCC.
"U all behave like girls" "your not fit to be in my class" "i dont consider you boys if u nvr meet my requirements" "you all are so weak join the girls la" "bunch of sissys and wussy" CB i have enough. Fucker
U call that training? WTF is fucking not okay. Is juz making ur life difficult
when u go NS, all these are �儿科 nia
is this y ppl say this gen is storbelli?
hey bros, we have all been through NS and yes, its supposed to toughen us up. make us men and all macho... agree. officers scream and shout at us, yes agree. push up for talking too much. yes, we deserve it. platoon mate lose his bloody firing pin, die; we all suffer. yes agreed.
but if i'm not wrong, this boy is either in primary or secondary school... a mere 10 to 16 years old range. not too tough physically nor should be subjected to insults from a PE teacher. i came from an era when caning is allowed and a mere running along corridors will garner our discipline master's cane. but never did they spout verbal insults along the way. neither do they act unreasonable and demand to be on time when the last class ends 1 minute ago.
to teach toughness is not to mete out insults and sh*t or unreasonable demands. i advise you to use a voice recorder and record this teacher's insults and pass it to your parents to voice their unhappiness to the management. my own father is a teacher too but even he does not condone acts that degrade the teaching industry.
bad
Lol just let me be a kid for the time being .-. Or is too late
Someone teach me how to tag please
So u mean that males doesn't deserve respect as their female counterparts?
Double standards suck man
#Novelltie
u wanna be respected as gu niang?
What does wanting your teacher to treat you with respect have to do with being gu niang. I also nvr complain abt the physical trg juz the fking insults