ya i noe...then would u spend everynite wif her or wat?Originally posted by MagicOne:I prefer my gf to come over to my house, or i go over to her.
how many times would u mit up wif her n stay over at her hse?Originally posted by MagicOne:Every nite, not so. Sometime i think we need our own personnel time. I still go out with my groups of friends, I dun evolve my life around her. Not gd for couple.
no lah,juz asking lor...........*shrug* *force Smile*Originally posted by MagicOne:( try to count ), i think twice a week - i think, more or less like that. Why thinking your gf/bf not caring enough
Originally posted by curad:![]()
wah mi sad,u laugh.....Originally posted by MelonSeed:![]()
Originally posted by curad:well,some guys n gals thought that they've spent enuf time each other,but in fact that did not.........so they always regret only when they lose them..Well,this is humans...wonder how can we change them?spending wif each other is never always enuf....
i've told u,time is never enuf 4 a deeply in love couple.......Originally posted by the Bear:if we lived a hundred lifetimes together, and spent every moment together in the hundred lifetimes, it would not be enough...
i miss her.. terribly..
Originally posted by tiggersgd:is not how much time spent together but how is the quality...a case of quantity vs quality
Depends... its situational...Originally posted by curad:would u all rather spend time wif yr gf/bf or stay at hm?how many times do u all mit up wif each other per week?r u a homer or u like 2 go out n mit yr partner more?
x2Originally posted by tiggersgd:is not how much time spent together but how is the quality...a case of quantity vs quality
/me put his arms around.Originally posted by the Bear:if we lived a hundred lifetimes together, and spent every moment together in the hundred lifetimes, it would not be enough...
i miss her.. terribly..
well,i never say i'm in this plight..Originally posted by ashgoh:When in relationships... sometimes guy just like to have some freedom of their own.
Probably you need to give him space to breathe![]()