good frends 4-5 good enoughOriginally posted by InVaa:actually i gt frend.. but dun haf a grp of really gd 1..
no friends ?Originally posted by InVaa:think of it.. i lyk no frend lyk tt.. holiday very sian.. no stead = little outing.. cos i dun realiee haf a lot of frend.. i no cca.. a lot of my frend frends are cca ppl.. 1 week lyk go out afew times.. n most of the time go gym nia. sian sia.. no gd bunch of frends.. 15m here btw.. wad should i do..
Originally posted by Starmaster85:no friends ?
lots of time ?
then spend some time reading more books and improve your english . your english is horrible . you are 15 already , o level coming right ? . u continue with this kinda english sure get F9 .
wa now what time already u just awake or haven sleep yet?Originally posted by elmoloveyou:chatting language huh
haven sleep as wellOriginally posted by Starmaster85:wa now wat time already u just awake or haven sleep yet?
i haven sleep yet![]()
hahaha , i playing games , then training just nowOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:haven sleep as well
Cant sleep.......![]()
u r so damn young...hmmmm juz turned 23 b4 midniteOriginally posted by Starmaster85:hahaha , i playing games , then training just now
going to sleep after bathing
lai lai do a self intro , aku 17/m
you ?
happy birthday pal .Originally posted by elmoloveyou:u r so damn young...hmmmm juz turned 23 b4 midnite
wat training izzit?
Originally posted by Starmaster85:no friends ?
lots of time ?
then spend some time reading more books and improve your english . your english is horrible . you are 15 already , o level coming right ? . u continue with this kinda english sure get F9 .
thanxOriginally posted by Starmaster85:happy birthday pal .
training ?
train muscles lor , wat esle ( train my di di ah)
Originally posted by InVaa:actually i gt frend.. but dun haf a grp of really gd 1..
its realli normal at ur age to be thinking of such questions.. and wondering y u no frens... its a normal stage in life everyone goes thru where one seeks the companionship and the "recognition" of people around him/her, the identity seeking.Originally posted by InVaa:actually i gt frend.. but dun haf a grp of really gd 1..
Main prob is STEAD izzit? If U sae U no fren, how abt here? ain't we all frens? Ok... maybe digitally frens lah... but somedae we can meet up & have fun wat!Originally posted by InVaa:think of it.. i lyk no frend lyk tt.. holiday very sian.. no stead = little outing.. cos i dun realiee haf a lot of frend.. i no cca.. a lot of my frend frends are cca ppl.. 1 week lyk go out afew times.. n most of the time go gym nia. sian sia.. no gd bunch of frends.. 15m here btw.. wad should i do..
Originally posted by InVaa:15m can find job meh.. if can i also 1.. fastfood restaurant ma huan.. sch reopen weekend also nid to work.. no time study