so blardie true...Originally posted by harryryan:still need to pamper n give them ur best mah...if not than wat's e point of having a gf?Gf are for guys to pamper one lor.
yah.. quite true.. as long as he like her can liao..Originally posted by NeonTetra:hmmm.....he like her can liao...too chio also constantly fear being snatched by other guys????
it all depends lor..Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:one of my ex-classmate told me that he prefer not so chio gf cuz they are easily mantained. *haA what do u think ?
I dont think "maintain" is the word to use...neither is it a correct concept to have.Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:one of my ex-classmate told me that he prefer not so chio gf cuz they are easily mantained. *haA what do u think ?
Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:one of my ex-classmate told me that he prefer not so chio gf cuz they are easily mantained. *haA what do u think ?
haha,maybe tt y nwadats pretty gals r often single.. i guess it's e confidence tt matter, when a gal appear to be too pretty or confidence, some guys wil freak out...Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:one of my ex-classmate told me that he prefer not so chio gf cuz they are easily mantained. *haA what do u think ?
That;s life !!Originally posted by KrU:If got a vey chio gf, maybe dun have the secure feeling... scare she will go away with other guys... but on the other hand still want to have a chio gf... haiz... very contradicting...![]()
Chio or not, it depends on how "faithful" da GF is... but having a chio gf is like a double edged sword... U can boast BUT U fear she may fly away from U......Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:one of my ex-classmate told me that he prefer not so chio gf cuz they are easily mantained. *haA what do u think ?
/me nod nodOriginally posted by InVaa:When u are in love wif a girl.. dun u find her the chioest on earth?
well some people find not chio girl to be in love. u get my point ?Originally posted by InVaa:When u are in love wif a girl.. dun u find her the chioest on earth?
Basically, if she wants to fly away - it has little to do with looks. I have good looking friends and they are reasonably faithful. I feel that good looking or not good looking is a choice and effect of self-confidence. Those who are confidence of themselves would attempt to go for anyone they fall for, even if she is pretty. And even if she is pretty, they wouldn't treat it as a barrier factor.Originally posted by loneryu00:Chio or not, it depends on how "faithful" da GF is... but having a chio gf is like a double edged sword... U can boast BUT U fear she may fly away from U......