Haha!!! Ok ok....you wait hor.Originally posted by e|mo:next time you wanna throw handphone.. ge ge, pls throw them into my arms![]()
Cause I'm SPECIAL...?Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:i never known any guy friends that lose hp so easily 1. u beat all the girls out there that always lose/spoil hps.
What happened to your 8210? Actually, after I've reverted back to my N8210... I realise that I actually like this phone so much... (Not that I totally don't like the N6100 lah...) But I'm serious... Though it doesn't come with the polyphonic ringtones and COLORs.... N8210 is much faster in response, bigger showing screen for picture messages and allows you to assign different ringtones you've downloaded to the different caller groups... Till today I still can't understand why N6100 restricts the usage of ringtones you've downloaded to only ONE? Then what's the point of having so many downloaded ringtones...? At least the different caller groups have different UNIQUE ringtones I've assigned to them now...?Originally posted by M©+square:I lost my Nokia 8250 before Christmas last year.
Then i reverted to my former 8210...then i threw the phone onto the wall and it's history on Jan 03
Then i lost a Samsung early this year.![]()
I've give you after you PM me your HP no.? (give you a lollipop....Originally posted by thhong22:u have my no. but i don have urs leh..... not fair......![]()
It was in my pocket when I dropped it... In fact, it was the same thing the past 2 times too... The last 2 times I was on the bus... Dozed off... When I woke up at bus-stop liao! RUSHED to stop the bus and get off... Didn't realise that HP actually dropped...Originally posted by MelonSeed:Always keep ur handphone in ur pocket when not in use or standbye mode. People who lose their hp are usually leave hp n tables.
Dun no why they do that? To show off or wat?![]()
don pm u.... *bleahz*Originally posted by Devil1976:I've give you after you PM me your HP no.? (give you a lollipop....)
Hey, you're ALIVE...? How ya doing girl...? <Originally posted by joanne:Mr Devil.. i lost your hp no. long long time ago too.*lol*
so how?![]()
haha.. of cos' i am alive.. still kicking k? hmm..seldom come in here already.. once in a blue blue moon..haha.Originally posted by Devil1976:Hey, you're ALIVE...? How ya doing girl...? <"
NTU or NUS...?Originally posted by joanne:haha.. of cos' i am alive.. still kicking k? hmm..seldom come in here already.. once in a blue blue moon..haha.
me ah, in Uni now, so now holidays, working loh.. u leh?
oh i am in NUS. going second yr liao loh.. fast hor?haha. i major in Life Science. i remember someone in AA also major in LS.. but forgot who..hee. if the person interested can msg me..can talk abt our major. i am still working for the law firm that i mentioned to you all long ago.. oh.. been working part time all along..heheOriginally posted by Devil1976:NTU or NUS...?![]()
Doing what major? Wah.. Not bad hor? Still can find part-time job..? Doing what...?
Me still the same old thing lor... Life pace is picking up a bit and getting busy lah... <![]()
LIFE SCIENCE..?? COOL!!! Is the prospect still BLOOMING...? <Originally posted by joanne:oh i am in NUS. going second yr liao loh.. fast hor?haha. i major in Life Science. i remember someone in AA also major in LS.. but forgot who..hee. if the person interested can msg me..can talk abt our major. i am still working for the law firm that i mentioned to you all long ago.. oh.. been working part time all along..hehe![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:thats me....NUS life science going to year 2..
so i am exactly same batch as u
no lah not u.. some seniors.. one yr older than us.. hee.Originally posted by NeonTetra:thats me....NUS life science going to year 2..
so i am exactly same batch as u
you see la ... mine phone bought the same as you, your one gone liao...Originally posted by Devil1976:Just lost my Nokia 6100. Lost for before its half a year's anniversary.... This is the 3rd HP which I've lost within half a year of purchase... Out of the total 4 HPs I own (3 I used to own...)....
So do we have a record holder here..?
I understand that HP probably won't be recovered... Together with it quite a number of contacts would be LOST... I hold a backup phone list in a disk... Which I just found out that the disk is CORRUPTED... Well... This is one of those days when one's SWAY is much higher than one's WAY....
ANYWAY... People with my contact pls kindly sms and update me your contact again...? I'll probably get my network set up again within this 2-3 days' time....
Regards...![]()