im fine with guy with long hair...but dont rebond can liao.....F4 sux!!Originally posted by InVaa:spike ur hair eat sun tan
Center parting hair.... yooohooo... are you still stuck in the ah beng era???Originally posted by Uncle_MooMoo:I'm quite skinny and fair, hair center parting and all my friends keep laughing at me. How do I go about looking more like a guy.
absolutely true. im skinny and i jus cant grow dark. but no one ever commented on how i looked. i guess how one dresses and how one walks and stands esp is veri impt. the confidence mus be there. if u keep being v self conscious abt ur physical appearance den it wud be manifested for all to seeOriginally posted by w1nd:Hey hey there... actually, it doesn't matter if u r skinny or wat. I've seen other guys same as u oso! But they have no probs with that! It could be ur actions or the way u present urself when u walk, talk? Think back. Ur appearance and body is not the main problem.
ok... pound some musclesOriginally posted by Uncle_MooMoo:I'm quite skinny and fair, hair center parting and all my friends keep laughing at me. How do I go about looking more like a guy.
i think they are laguhing at u becos u`re fair ...my sch ..those fair guys also kanna laugh by guys...even their fellow frens....Originally posted by Uncle_MooMoo:I'm quite skinny and fair, hair center parting and all my friends keep laughing at me. How do I go about looking more like a guy.
yeah... ^5 ... f4....no....comments....Originally posted by De|usi0n:im fine with guy with long hair...but dont rebond can liao.....F4 sux!!
or demi moore in G.I. JaneOriginally posted by the Bear:ever watch 9 1/2 Weeks?
do what Kim Basinger did in the movie