me tooo heheheheOriginally posted by Jaws:wah lau....so she still need more??
i'm avail...
maybe he's a blonde?Originally posted by kopiosatu:some ppl have all the fun
/me dye his hair blondeOriginally posted by Taufiq:maybe he's a blonde?![]()
i see in yr future a promotion.... a pay raise.... a bigger desk.... a company car.... an expense account...Originally posted by weird70s:I have just sleep with my manager during our departmental trip. She's older than me about 7 years, married and just given birth 3 months ago. I just joined the firm. I think I may have impregnante her as her "that time of the month - ovulate period" was that weekend itself. Is it common for office sexual relationship to occur during departmental trip or organisation outings?
Hahah Nice one.... Lolx...Originally posted by skeujin:i see in yr future a promotion.... a pay raise.... a bigger desk.... a company car.... an expense account...
thn again she mite jus b using u n yr gona be sacked soon....
I think there are many cases like that.Originally posted by weird70s:I have just sleep with my manager during our departmental trip. She's older than me about 7 years, married and just given birth 3 months ago. I just joined the firm. I think I may have impregnante her as her "that time of the month - ovulate period" was that weekend itself. Is it common for office sexual relationship to occur during departmental trip or organisation outings?
relax lah...no need to use caps all the way.Originally posted by dreamykite:I AM SURPRISE YOU ALL LIKE MATURE WOMAN. DON'T YOU ALL MIND HER AGE?
Ladies more mature more "Nu ren wei mah"Originally posted by dreamykite:I AM SURPRISE YOU ALL LIKE MATURE WOMAN. DON'T YOU ALL MIND HER AGE?
Mrs Angela, at last u find someone support your topicOriginally posted by mrs_angela:I think there are many cases like that.
Do u have a gf? She is committing adultery....Originally posted by weird70s:The thing is that female manager is from another department and I'm from another department in the organisation. We dont meet each other in the same department and only when I met her is during meeting time or some invited lunch appointment from her department staff with my department.
Most of the time, when we meet up, she always smiles at me. She makes me![]()