Originally posted by AzRaeL:she's in too much pain at the moment
on leave perhaps?Originally posted by FALL:Den y the forum description says "Resident Aunt Agony will help..."?
not u meh?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Yunhaier is the aunt agony here mah...or am i outdated liao
Originally posted by Taufiq:not u meh?
No, there isn't an official 'Aunt Agony'....Originally posted by FALL:Den y the forum description says "Resident Aunt Agony will help..."?
MIA again....Originally posted by sgboy2004:Yunhaier is the aunt agony here mah...or am i outdated liao
fortunately for some of usOriginally posted by kopiosatu:/me points at Yunhaier
he looks like aunt agony too~!!
sibey emotional that guy![]()
Originally posted by AzRaeL:she's in too much pain at the moment
WHERE YOU DISAPPEAR INTO?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Yunhaier is the aunt agony here mah...or am i outdated liao
WHY MUST I BE TAYIMA?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Tayima :Yunhaier
EryiMa : RealliRaw
SanYiMaevil1976
Yesh what you want kopi beng?Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me points at Yunhaier
he looks like aunt agony too~!!
sibey emotional that guy![]()
i not emotional thats why cannot be aunt agony~Originally posted by Yunhaier:Yesh what you want kopi beng?
And I thought emotional is you...![]()
goodness.....how did u ever hit 19k posts?!?!?!?!Originally posted by Yunhaier:WHERE YOU DISAPPEAR INTO?Another 600+ post only leh, to reach your 20,000th post.
i see u havnt been introduced to sgboy2004.... the fastest poster in sgforums historyOriginally posted by Gary25:goodness.....how did u ever hit 19k posts?!?!?!?!![]()
u prefer to b called Da Sau?Originally posted by Yunhaier:WHY MUST I BE TAYIMA?Isn't it another way to say girl's period?!?
No, not because of that. Because you always sit down at kopitiam, drinking kopi, whistling at girls walking by.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i not emotional thats why cannot be aunt agony~![]()
hello i dun whistle, i go piak piak them on their backside one horOriginally posted by Yunhaier:No, not because of that. Because you always sit down at kopitiam, drinking kopi, whistling at girls walking by.![]()
For more information, check out here here and let me introduce you to Fireice under the 30,000th post.Originally posted by Gary25:goodness.....how did u ever hit 19k posts?!?!?!?!![]()