wow.... a bit...creative...hahaha...i think...its...may..work... but..being rejected its not..a very good..feeling lor..Originally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:was listening to 933..then they were discussing this topic n the deejays came up wif this idea:
when out on a date wif the girl..choose a road wif no traffic light crossing or overhead bridge to cross..hold the girl's hand..then run across the road..when u reach the opposite side of the road..dun let go off her hand..if she never "shake off" ur hand..tt means on liao..![]()
HAHAHAHAHAHA.Originally posted by AzRaeL:you say:
Suck Me Beautiful
Originally posted by AzRaeL:you say:
Suck Me Beautiful
i think this is extreme common leh. known this method 4 yrs ago liao.Originally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:was listening to 933..then they were discussing this topic n the deejays came up wif this idea:
when out on a date wif the girl..choose a road wif no traffic light crossing or overhead bridge to cross..hold the girl's hand..then run across the road..when u reach the opposite side of the road..dun let go off her hand..if she never "shake off" ur hand..tt means on liao..![]()
Than at least can just act blur and carry on as if nothing happened right?Originally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:i tink for the deejay's idea..the trick is not to pop the question out? just hold her hand n see her reaction..reduces the awkwardness of verbal rejection i guess..![]()
perhaps you might also want to consider the female's point of view? very rude to shake off your hand even if she does not like you lei. I speak for myself that gals want their guys to honour and respect them, ie, don't put them in a place when they have no choice. If you don't ask... you'll never know.Originally posted by KWSW:Than at least can just act blur and carry on as if nothing happened right?![]()
what kind of hints.Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:btw..dont rush..becos its not good...enjoy on another company then know each other better..if the girl like u also....she will hint u one...or not....there will do something or say something werid... must be alert n on the look out