aku tak understand..Originally posted by dreamykite:My galfriend told me when she went out with a guy. They are quite intimate already. The man always walk in front of her to their destination? I couldn't solve the puzzle too, why is the man behaving in this way?
your galfren got quite intimate with a guy but u r only concerned wif y the man always walk infront of herOriginally posted by dreamykite:My galfriend told me when she went out with a guy. They are quite intimate already. The man always walk in front of her to their destination? I couldn't solve the puzzle too, why is the man behaving in this way?
What do you mean?Originally posted by dreamykite:My galfriend told me when she went out with a guy. They are quite intimate already. The man always walk in front of her to their destination? I couldn't solve the puzzle too, why is the man behaving in this way?
yeah. Because they were already intimately together. And, why is it that when they went out (2 of them only), the man likes to walk a distance in front of her. Is he guilty because what he had done isn't out of true love? don't you think they should walk together rather han one in front and the other at the back! strangers?Originally posted by wuming78:your galfren got quite intimate with a guy but u r only concerned wif y the man always walk infront of her![]()
haha u say until he very pevert..lolzOriginally posted by chguy:he is a lone ranger when go out with her. When time to intimate he change himself to "lai, lai, let's play play with me, i wan to be with you.."..
Originally posted by dreamykite:yeah. Because it is already intimately together, but why is it that when going out (2 of them only), the man likes to walk a distance in front of her. Is he guilty because it isn't true love?
I guess this topic would be rather hard for some people to understand. It's ok.
maybe he paiseh??? or maybe narrow path...or maybe maybe???? but u should feel better.. at least she tells u ..she is out with a guyOriginally posted by dreamykite:My galfriend told me when she went out with a guy. They are quite intimate already. The man always walk in front of her to their destination? I couldn't solve the puzzle too, why is the man behaving in this way?
could you be more specific? Why did you say she loves someone else? at first, i also thought he is shy... maybe. shy is always an excuse from love.Originally posted by the Bear:if she loves someone else, you gotta ask yourself this: can you still stand and walk life's journey with her?
Originally posted by dreamykite:could you be more specific? Why did you say she loves someone else?
Are you saying that the guy doesn't want to walk togather with the gal because he knew that the gal likes someone else; even though their relationship is intimate?Originally posted by the Bear:why? only she can answer that.
if she loves someone else, will it be right to still be with her?
that, is something you need to ponder over...
can she still love you? what about the other guy? will she still be as whimsical in the future if you win her back?
Originally posted by dreamykite:Are you saying that the guy doesn't want to walk togather with the gal because he knew that the gal likes someone else?
B'cos u r in Singapore! Everywhere ppl are pack like sardine. Thus diffcult to walk in pairs lah!Originally posted by dreamykite:My galfriend told me when she went out with a guy. They are quite intimate already. The man always walk in front of her to their destination? I couldn't solve the puzzle too, why is the man behaving in this way?
so comfrim meh...Originally posted by InVaa:ur gf is 2 timing n u dun care??
Or are u the guy u talking abt???Originally posted by dreamykite:My galfriend told me when she went out with a guy. They are quite intimate already. The man always walk in front of her to their destination? I couldn't solve the puzzle too, why is the man behaving in this way?