Originally posted by He77AnGeL:Example like he/she say never contact wif his/her ex liao but you found out they still keep in contact very often. Or He/She lie to you which you hate some particular things you dun like him/her to do and he/she still do it?![]()
Not necessarily....Originally posted by Yunhaier:When you caught your partner red-handed about him/her lying - probably its the time when the relationship will start to decline.
Such things sometimes often when a person's mind is not set right.... Some other times probably because one wanna avoid making things worse... Things might not be as bad as 2nd party might think... So the 1st party is AVOIDING a scenerio where things get out of hands because of how a 2nd party might see things....Originally posted by He77AnGeL:Example like he/she say never contact wif his/her ex liao but you found out they still keep in contact very often. Or He/She lie to you which you hate some particular things you dun like him/her to do and he/she still do it?![]()
will try 2 listen 2 his explanation lor...c wat he got to say...norm 4 mi,i will say i wun trust him tt much or dun even trust him again,then if the guy really loves u,he will ask 4 forgiveness n try 2 hold u back n ask 4 yr trust again....tt's when u 2 can sit dwn n tok things thru....Originally posted by He77AnGeL:Example like he/she say never contact wif his/her ex liao but you found out they still keep in contact very often. Or He/She lie to you which you hate some particular things you dun like him/her to do and he/she still do it?![]()
listen to his explanations ... from wat u said, he is still in contact wif his ex, then r they in jz friend-friend situation? or soul mates or mayb something too close? ask for doing things u hate behind ur back, wat did he do? ask him y he did it and understand y. help him change the habit... b4 doing anything rash hv a good tok...Originally posted by He77AnGeL:Example like he/she say never contact wif his/her ex liao but you found out they still keep in contact very often. Or He/She lie to you which you hate some particular things you dun like him/her to do and he/she still do it?![]()
Decline not as in declining till death stage. Lies often induce negative vibes in a relationship, causing mistrust and other minor to major faults/problems within both parties.Originally posted by Devil1976:Not necessarily....
Ya lah... Anyway, ya said PROBABLY..?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Decline not as in declining till death stage. Lies often induce negative vibes in a relationship, causing mistrust and other minor to major faults/problems within both parties.Of course, the Lie I am speaking is pretty much a 'big' thing. How 'big' is big? - subjective.
Cheers
Hehe...Originally posted by Devil1976:Ya lah... Anyway, ya said PROBABLY..?![]()
well.. i wld do nth.. my ex used to lie to mi, dun tink he ever knew i know dat he lied to me.. jus gotta noe e truth aniway, dat's wad u call:"wad goes ard, comes ard".. everytime although i knew e truth, will b angry for a little while den wil forgive him.. haiz.. like him too much to care bout these tiny stuff.. BUT it depends on wad things he lied to u!! If minor things, den wun do anything bah.. BUT if MAJOR.. tink u betta ask him y he lied to u!!Originally posted by He77AnGeL:Example like he/she say never contact wif his/her ex liao but you found out they still keep in contact very often. Or He/She lie to you which you hate some particular things you dun like him/her to do and he/she still do it?![]()

Originally posted by sNicKeRdOodLe:well.. i wld do nth.. my ex used to lie to mi, dun tink he ever knew i know dat he lied to me.. jus gotta noe e truth aniway, dat's wad u call:"wad goes ard, comes ard".. everytime although i knew e truth, will b angry for a little while den wil forgive him.. haiz.. like him too much to care bout these tiny stuff.. BUT it depends on wad things he lied to u!! If minor things, den wun do anything bah.. BUT if MAJOR.. tink u betta ask him y he lied to u!!
Why still so sad?Originally posted by He77AnGeL:thanx everyone!!!![]()
Cos i haven confront him....Originally posted by Devil1976:Why still so sad?![]()
den u do so lor, b4 e problem gets bigger!!Originally posted by He77AnGeL:Cos i haven confront him....

Do you have to use the word 'confront'? You can just try to talk things out casually with him... But of course, your approach would have to depend on what kinda person he is... Need more help? Feel free to PM me....Originally posted by He77AnGeL:Cos i haven confront him....