what happened ???Originally posted by keisha:In bad mood today, feel cranky, and feel like snapping at everyone :l
somebody help me *wail*

well its coming to he end of the dayOriginally posted by keisha:i dunno leh, tis morn was very bad, i feel liek yelling at anyone who comes within one metre of me...
lucky after lunch now better liao...
i dunno leh, juz feeling very 'fan'...
bear, tat means very troubled![]()
/me pat pat.....Originally posted by keisha:i dunno leh, tis morn was very bad, i feel liek yelling at anyone who comes within one metre of me...
Originally posted by keisha:i dunno leh, tis morn was very bad, i feel liek yelling at anyone who comes within one metre of me...
hmmm pity u dun drinkOriginally posted by keisha:thx folks
got some issue leh, but dunno where to start telling from...
anyway, i dun drink...so not a way for me to de stress...
I eat Ice-cream and chocolates to de-stressOriginally posted by keisha:thx folks
got some issue leh, but dunno where to start telling from...
anyway, i dun drink...so not a way for me to de stress...
yesterday didnt end too good ??Originally posted by keisha:i fell as cranky today, i dunno wat the fuck is wrong wth me man...i seem to feel tat i'm piss wth everyone around me for one reason or another......
very stress!! how man!! arrrrrrrrrrrrrrgh!!![]()