its normal what..Originally posted by NeonTetra:hhmm...guys going facial liao
thanks for caring me.......i am so thankful for that.........Originally posted by Angelz_ger:Noooo!!!...dun use oxy!!..
I used it b4..and i can 100% promise u tt it cause SCARS!!!
Many of my classmates use them and we all complain abt it..sOo..please dun use it..
Actually u can try "Simple" products..it's not bad..and it's pimple creams is transparent one..the product quite nature base..so it's not very strong for the skin..and i use it myself..so i think i'll not bad..u can try it..Tea-tree is also good..
But then again..drink more water and have ample sleep..
Stop watching TV!!..lOlx..
Aiyo..we all inside this forums like friends liao..
Cannot care for u issit?!..den i dun care for u liao..
Heehee..jk-ing la..![]()
like tat oso can?!Originally posted by DreamXx:angelz ger, you is stay queenstown there si ma?
I today kan dao 1 gerger her bag got yi ke keychain put like ni de nick like that de.
Can intro ma,if you stay queenstown there!
Ke yi give me ni de number ma?
I PM ni liao. Thank you!
common dont be sad there always up and down in life. so be happy.do what u like most for example ur hobbies to relieve ur stress. what about ur friends tell them ur prob so although they might not be able to help much but they can give u a listening ear. pour ur sorrow out so u feel much better rather than supress inside ur heart. think postively so u will be happier.just my two cents worth.Originally posted by Angelz_ger:HaiZz..dunno why nowadays i very bad mood..
i have plently of mood swings..
I cannot even stand myself..
Is there any cure or remedy for this?!
I'm so so so stressed out by my daily work and everything..i feel like a weather battled salior, sailing a sinking ship across the Alantic Ocean..With no land in sight and no place to hide..
Sometimes i wish that i can give up..give up everything i have here..just leave this world..away frm all the pain and the sorrows..and even the happiness..*sOb sOb*
I look at my life..i ask myself..wad have i achieve so far? Wad do i realli realli wan in life and how am i going to achieve this want..
I question my abilities to reach that goal..i feel so weak..almost useless..
Those down moments in my life i wish for someone (My Bf..but he in Army) to come to hold me and tell me things would be okay..but haiZz..some people are not alwaes there..when u need them most..
Sorry for saying so much..i'm just realli all vexed up inside..
So sorry for a wrong post in this topic..
Rest assured you're not the only one under stress here... There are times in life where people ain't around... They can't be because they're not you... The only person who can always be with you 24 hours around the clock is you... Learn to take care of yourself well...Originally posted by Angelz_ger:HaiZz..dunno why nowadays i very bad mood..
i have plently of mood swings..
I cannot even stand myself..
Is there any cure or remedy for this?!
I'm so so so stressed out by my daily work and everything..i feel like a weather battled salior, sailing a sinking ship across the Alantic Ocean..With no land in sight and no place to hide..
Sometimes i wish that i can give up..give up everything i have here..just leave this world..away frm all the pain and the sorrows..and even the happiness..*sOb sOb*
I look at my life..i ask myself..wad have i achieve so far? Wad do i realli realli wan in life and how am i going to achieve this want..
I question my abilities to reach that goal..i feel so weak..almost useless..
Those down moments in my life i wish for someone (My Bf..but he in Army) to come to hold me and tell me things would be okay..but haiZz..some people are not alwaes there..when u need them most..
Sorry for saying so much..i'm just realli all vexed up inside..
So sorry for a wrong post in this topic..