its ok la i guess... i mean how old is yr sis? if around same age, agar agar school should hv taught some sex ed stuff liaoz rite... but for me, i rather hv own room. privacy and less quarrelsOriginally posted by william10:Wah piang ehwhy u so er xin de......
I wan to prevent this cos me and my sis sleep in the same room. This kind of thing happen sure paiseh de mah...........
incest incest incest!!!yay!Originally posted by william10:Wah piang ehwhy u so er xin de......
I wan to prevent this cos me and my sis sleep in the same room. This kind of thing happen sure paiseh de mah...........
dont worry, if it's the kind of chalets i'm thinking of, *LOL* hahahahahhOriginally posted by william10:Actually this is not a problem but hor next time, Go chalet all this then sleep togather wif my fren then this kind of thing happen how?![]()
Thought this is suppose to be Ah Ma's line...?Originally posted by zeth_april:chop it off![]()
huh? u dont trust him?Originally posted by cool_ridge:Hi William10,
How old is ur sis? I don't think it's recommended that you sleep in the same room as your sister as you're already 19...an age that should be fertile enuf...u know waht i mean....but then if ur sis is still quite young...below 13 maybe then i guess it'll be okay...
By the way, your wet dream a lot come out ah?
then as a girl u should move out..............Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:wahaha... weird!! wat is wet dreams like?
me oso share room w my 2 brothers.... one is 18, n the other is 12..![]()
or have nightly orgiesOriginally posted by NeonTetra:then as a girl u should move out..............
Become a girlOriginally posted by william10:as above.......
Originally posted by william10:as above.......
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Become a girl![]()
guy on santity pads?Originally posted by boy in blues:pah4 ciu2 ceng3 or wear sanitary pads lor..
only a few days in a month. and that's inevitable one.Originally posted by duotiga83:![]()
...that wouldn/t b wet more