not really what...girls also ma.. now a days all so wild.. u say most girls not virgin liao...but they have the right to say no what...is they also want thats why they not virgin lor..Originally posted by Jaws:I dunno y some guys are so desperate nowadays. go clubbing can touch girls around. and they are not frds even.
all in mind is juz sex. use up liao juz throw one side. this had made most girls not virgin liao.
dunno wat the world has come to.![]()
Its not nowadays - it always has been this way. You can't always blame the guys though - if no desperate girls are around, guys can't even do anything unless he wants to attempt rape - now thats another storyOriginally posted by Jaws:I dunno y some guys are so desperate nowadays. go clubbing can touch girls around. and they are not frds even.
all in mind is juz sex. use up liao juz throw one side. this had made most girls not virgin liao.
yah...i agree wif u. but somehow those nice kuai kuai gals oso kanah the same fate. guys like to touch them and tink they dunno how to react leh..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:not really what...girls also ma.. now a days all so wild.. u say most girls not virgin liao...but they have the right to say no what...is they also want thats why they not virgin lor..
dont u tell me the guys....push her to a corner n use knife to threaten? sex or life.. no right..
btw me not desperate for sex..
but i just find that now a days girl are so wild....sama sama the guys also..
Originally posted by Yunhaier:so i presume those gals in the pub are desperate lor? but how come some of dem still play hard to get?? i hate girls like dat.
Its not nowadays - i[b]t always has been this way. You can't always blame the guys though - if no desperate girls are around, guys can't even do anything unless he wants to attempt rape - now thats another storyIn the first place, when guys clubs and seek girls, ladies too, throw themselves at them - who is to blame?
Basically, desperate guys are looking for desperate girls - the same frequency clicks, for similiar fun and pleasure.
Ok, I put it real simple to visualise:
You are in a Bar and you would NEVER want guys to pick you up in a bar - therefore, nobody could succeed unless you desire to. You can't seduce someone who has no desire.
P.S: Welcome to the real world. You can't influence society now - you can only take care of yourself and the people around you. People define their own physical, mental and emotion space - there is little you can do the change that.
Cheers [/b]
Originally posted by Jaws:so i presume those gals in the pub are desperate lor? but how come some of dem still play hard to get?? i hate girls like dat.
NOT all girls in pub are desperate. There are ALOT of girls who clubs, and they belong to the pretty decent side of the females.Originally posted by Jaws:so i presume those gals in the pub are desperate lor? but how come some of dem still play hard to get?? i hate girls like dat.
Originally posted by Jaws:I dunno y some guys are so desperate nowadays. go clubbing can touch girls around. and they are not frds even.
u have completely no idea, do u?Originally posted by Jaws:so i presume those gals in the pub are desperate lor? but how come some of dem still play hard to get?? i hate girls like dat.
Seems like someone has ALOT of IDEAs...Originally posted by www:u have completely no idea, do u?
hahhaa.Originally posted by Devil1976:Seems like someone has ALOT of IDEAs..."
Let's hear it from the expertHehhehheh...
"
Guys only go clubbing with sex in their mind mah... what else? sex,drugs and alcohol... live the high life!Originally posted by Jaws:I dunno y some guys are so desperate nowadays. go clubbing can touch girls around. and they are not frds even.
Thanks! We shall now hand the mic over to Jaws....Originally posted by www:hahhaa.
"if you dont like what you see, change it. if you cant change it, face it". this statement applies to both gender.
life is just as simple as that. complaining will get you nowhere eventually.
from my perspective, there are more important things to look out for than to whine about how other guys reduce the number of virgins around.
let's be practical, if other guys can find a way to accomplish something, another is deemed just as capable, given that they have a common list of attributes.
by labeling "guys are desperate" is not gotta get anyone anywhere.
this is what i mean by "no idea". and u dont need to have lotsa ideas. u just need one.
Come on... Don't be so narrow-minded...?Originally posted by Ben-i:Guys only go clubbing with sex in their mind mah... what else? sex,drugs and alcohol... live the high life!
yahlah...be open minded..Originally posted by Devil1976:Come on... Don't be so narrow-minded...?![]()
That one is not desperate.Originally posted by Jaws:I dunno y some guys are so desperate nowadays. go clubbing can touch girls around. and they are not frds even.
Not all guys are desperate! There are some out there who just want to find the right girl and do it with her only. Reguarding to what you said "all in mind is juz sex. use up liao juz throw one side. this had made most girls not virgin liao.Originally posted by Jaws:I dunno y some guys are so desperate nowadays. go clubbing can touch girls around. and they are not frds even.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:If you happen to see a hum sup one at the club, two things you can do:chop his hand (Can borrow chopper from XiaoLongNu)
smack his bird! It's ok one. It's no crime. Honeybunz always does that.
Originally posted by Ben-i:Guys only go clubbing with sex in their mind mah... what else? sex,drugs and alcohol... live the high life!