Originally posted by universe:Halo everyone..i got a problem...i got a crush on a girl who is older than me 2 yrs old..she is 22 while i am 20 yrs old...My fren told me that she will not like me as i am younger than her...Yet once she will called my name happily and when we make eye contacts,she will smile brightly at me..
I thinking of asking her out on a date....well what do u all guys think?
age is not a problem. never let that hinders u. love is not all about age mah..........go for her if u like her.Originally posted by universe:Halo everyone..i got a problem...i got a crush on a girl who is older than me 2 yrs old..she is 22 while i am 20 yrs old...My fren told me that she will not like me as i am younger than her...Yet once she will called my name happily and when we make eye contacts,she will smile brightly at me..
My thought's the same...Originally posted by pool.gal:Relationship happens in many different stages. We all start off by getting to know the person, before we decide if this person is someone we can spend our time/life with. Hence, it's in the getting-to-know-you stage that you can find out more about her and also about her feelings with regards to dating someone younger than her. It may be an issue with some but other gals have no qualms about it. Hence, it's very much up to her. Before you plunge any deeper, find out her views first. In that way, you can prevent yourself from gettign hurt.
Originally posted by universe:Halo everyone..i got a problem...i got a crush on a girl who is older than me 2 yrs old..she is 22 while i am 20 yrs old...My fren told me that she will not like me as i am younger than her...Yet once she will called my name happily and when we make eye contacts,she will smile brightly at me..
The thing is that she told my fren that she dun want to haf a bf that is younger than her..anyway she got a bf lor...Originally posted by Parka:What if you don't know she's 2 years older than you?
"haha"Originally posted by NeonTetra:oh...thats the problem.....![]()
Maybe...maybe not...be frenz 1st lor..hahaa..Originally posted by NeonTetra:you can still try lor...maybe u can change her mind on accepting younger bf?
Originally posted by InVaa:i dun think u can even see the age difference.. sine u both puberty finish liao.. not lyk 12 and 14 years old.. calling ur name doesnt mean anything ritE?
eh yah i did not say got means things mah.... anyway thanks..Originally posted by InVaa:i dun think u can even see the age difference.. sine u both puberty finish liao.. not lyk 12 and 14 years old.. calling ur name doesnt mean anything ritE?