Originally posted by simulacrum:with a guy rite?
there r gals who r very da fang and to them it is just going out with another fren rite?
i seriously hope so too....happen to me an hour ago.......Originally posted by simulacrum:with a guy rite?
there r gals who r very da fang and to them it is just going out with another fren rite?
Originally posted by NeonTetra:i seriously hope so too....happen to me an hour ago.......![]()
Hey, dun worri! Its just going out with a fren! Its perfectly normal de! My frens who are attaved at times go out with me too.Originally posted by simulacrum:with a guy rite?
Originally posted by Lynette80:i think its very normal for a ger to go on a 1-1 date.. but must be careful.. dun send the wrong signal to the other party.. wat cld be worst if ur friend saw u with a ger alone and go ard spreading rumours..
rumours are horrifying~
hmmz.. to mi i find that it doesnt mean anything... its oni another fren ma.. i wonder y some guy feels that if we gals go out one on one date... its like we r those can go for ONS one..Originally posted by simulacrum:with a guy rite?
Friend-friend mah, very common.Originally posted by simulacrum:with a guy rite?
Yes I agree completely.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Yes, you are right, but a small correction to this: she doesn't need to be da fang - it could be a normal thing to her. So nothing to do with da fang or not.
yah can b juz meet fran loh..... don think too muchOriginally posted by simulacrum:with a guy rite?
Originally posted by simulacrum:with a guy rite?
You are right!Originally posted by simulacrum:with a guy rite?
err...correction...i think tt applies only to those guys who r not mature yet...4 guys who r mature enuff, i dun think they behave in tt wayOriginally posted by Honeybunz:You are right!
Whether da fang or not, it is very normal for a girl to go out with a guy as a platonic friend. But most guys do not think that way, as they will usually go out with girls that they like. This lead to problems like guys getting the wrong signal.
to mi is ....well cansay normal....used to it liao......Originally posted by InVaa:very normal meh?!!