Originally posted by Yunhaier:dun care lor...or try to console him...be his best fren...and ntng else
You had a crush, who is so crazy over you.
You mentioned that you don't have chemistry with her. (Consider her nice girl/guy, but probably nothing else)
You told the hurting truth.
[b]'NO!!! YOU CAN'T DO THIS TO ME!'
You avoided her/him.
One fine day, you got him/her message.
Your crush threatened to kill himself/herself.
What will you do?[/b]
Originally posted by Yunhaier:I'll probably talk to her... At least for a start? The rest which follows would have to depend on whether she's sensible enough...
You mentioned that you don't have chemistry with her. (Consider her nice girl/guy, but probably nothing else)
You avoided her/him.
What will you do?[/b]
AH BOY!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~Originally posted by sgboy2004:Hi hi![]()
qu ba!Originally posted by Yunhaier:What will you do?![]()
Luckily he didn't die because of that.... Think tonight's 1st day of Hungry Ghost Festival...?Originally posted by FireIce:qu ba!
dun come back and haunt me can liao..........
okok.........serious a bit....
it did happen to me....a few yrs back......
he attempted.........but din die (phew!)....
it din move me....in fact i tot it was dumb and juz trying to ditch reality....
me knocked some sense into him and he sort of finally accepted the truth and dun bother me anymore.....
last check he still alive......
Originally posted by FireIce:qu ba!
dun come back and haunt me can liao..........
okok.........serious a bit....
it did happen to me....a few yrs back......
he attempted.........but din die (phew!)....
it din move me....in fact i tot it was dumb and juz trying to ditch reality....
me knocked some sense into him and he sort of finally accepted the truth and dun bother me anymore.....
last check he still alive......
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Let him/her be. I will say that everyone has the rite to choose. Unfortunately, if he choose me, I can choose not to accept.
You avoided her/him.
What will you do?[/b]
hey!!Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:i dun think i will give a damn.No matter threathening me or tell me he/she is going to die doesn't work at all. maybe i am bad or what. i juz think they need attention. If they are really going to do it, they won't tell me.
if they are feel sad or what, they need a talk, they will say it striaght forward
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Typical movie scenario again... Hmmm... Old trick in the book to lure you in order for you to go to her. Then when you arrived at the place where she threaten to kill herself, you'll find her lying seductively on the sofa. She invite you to a drink which you lost consciousness after drinking.
You avoided her/him.
What will you do?[/b]
really ?Originally posted by jOhO:hey!!
i'm the male version of u..
talk can, threaten, no way.![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:I will not do anything, cuz people these days won't kill themselves over small things like this. Crush only leh. Besides, read from a book that a person who really wants to kill himself/herself will not threaten you. He/she will just go straight to kill himself/her, without having to tell you.
You avoided her/him.
What will you do?[/b]