yup...Originally posted by duotiga83:quarrel over small matter?![]()
i aso tihnk so...sometimes it's juz tt maybe we both r stress lor...Originally posted by sillyme:ya.. that's the sensible thing to do.. no problems are too big that cannot be solved...
ya i noe...but have been 2gether 4 long...Originally posted by BlueMe:2 person together means wanna be happy together...... If this is the goal for 2 of u, den c wat each can do to compromise...
I know say easier then do, juz try to adapt the dun-care attituide so than u wont be that upset...otherwise u wld needa reconsider this relationship...!
Originally posted by curad:i aso tihnk so...sometimes it's juz tt maybe we both r stress lor...
ya tt's y always tok things outOriginally posted by sillyme:orh.. i think both of you just need to be tolerant and support each other lor..
i noe tt's y he let mi read a card say,i can't imagine wat wld life be w/o u...so ......................Originally posted by ratinacage:wat wud u be without him,or him without u???
fighting over small things???
trust me,there is nothing to small or too big to cost u a r/s...small matters aint so small anymore,or big matters aint so big anymore when u lost the one that u love and love u!
I udstand, i was w my bf for 6 yrs, that was exactly wat happen between us too......!Originally posted by curad:ya i noe...but have been 2gether 4 long...
sad 2 hear tt...i mean we quarrel really over stupid things lor...hai!!anyway things r like tt lor...mi all rite wan...Originally posted by BlueMe:I udstand, i was w my bf for 6 yrs, that was exactly wat happen between us too......!
Now i learn to see less, dun take things too hard, watever he like to do juz go ahead...... Anyway he is now other ppl bf liao...but we become gd frenz...
Glad to know that you're taking it well.... But it's also important to know how your bf's taking it? Sometimes one party might take things more to heart than the other party.... Things might seems 'normal' on the surface, but what lies beneath might be a volcano waiting to erupt... It's nice to find out how your bf feels about things after it's over... Not in an interrogating manner but more like in a caring and concern way...? Shows him that you still love him alot no matter what happened at the end of the day... That's what my gf does for me....?Originally posted by curad:sad 2 hear tt...i mean we quarrel really over stupid things lor...hai!!anyway things r like tt lor...mi all rite wan...
Wat a udstanding gf.....Originally posted by Devil1976:Glad to know that you're taking it well.... But it's also important to know how your bf's taking it? Sometimes one party might take things more to heart than the other party.... Things might seems 'normal' on the surface, but what lies beneath might be a volcano waiting to erupt... It's nice to find out how your bf feels about things after it's over... Not in an interrogating manner but more like in a caring and concern way...? Shows him that you still love him alot no matter what happened at the end of the day... That's what my gf does for me....?![]()
I meant she can throw her temper or give you nonsense... But end of the day still kiss and make up?Originally posted by BlueMe:Wat a udstanding gf.....
Must treat her v v gd hor.....!
ya i know,no matter how we quarrel,i stil take water give him drink,or watever...n he aso lor..whenever we quarrel,we aso care 4 each other...Originally posted by Devil1976:Glad to know that you're taking it well.... But it's also important to know how your bf's taking it? Sometimes one party might take things more to heart than the other party.... Things might seems 'normal' on the surface, but what lies beneath might be a volcano waiting to erupt... It's nice to find out how your bf feels about things after it's over... Not in an interrogating manner but more like in a caring and concern way...? Shows him that you still love him alot no matter what happened at the end of the day... That's what my gf does for me....?![]()
Glad to hear that!Originally posted by curad:ya i know,no matter how we quarrel,i stil take water give him drink,or watever...n he aso lor..whenever we quarrel,we aso care 4 each other...
What kind of small matter do both of you quarrel over?Originally posted by curad:yup...
It's always easier said than done...? Besides... Theories don't always apply in practical...Originally posted by Honeybunz:What kind of small matter do both of you quarrel over?
If both of you know it's over small matter, then you should know it is not worth quarreling over it.![]()