Originally posted by kopiosatu:dun mind at all... help her save money, why not.
that's what gers are best atOriginally posted by jOhO:
oh i know liow... help her expolit other guys..![]()
that one different liao... den must lub chin, raise eyebrow and touch hairOriginally posted by H-Profile:hm..what if the guy lives quite far from ur gf.but he lies that he lives nearby or keep giving reasons like "on the way",just to send ur gf home.what would u do? confront that "generous" guy or talk with ur gf.![]()
in return we ravage them in the bedroom, kitchen, shower...Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's what gers are best at
Originally posted by H-Profile:hm..what if the guy lives quite far from ur gf.but he lies that he lives nearby or keep giving reasons like "on the way",just to send ur gf home.what would u do? confront that "generous" guy or talk with ur gf.![]()
MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by jOhO:in return we ravage them in the bedroom, kitchen, shower...
arrr sh[/i]it.. this isn't bar.![]()
Originally posted by H-Profile:takes a lift from her male colleague's car home on a regular basis?let's assume if they are living near each other.would u mind?![]()
i'll tok to her.Originally posted by H-Profile:hm..what if the guy lives quite far from ur gf.but he lies that he lives nearby or keep giving reasons like "on the way",just to send ur gf home.what would u do? confront that "generous" guy or talk with ur gf.![]()
Originally posted by H-Profile:hm..what if the guy lives quite far from ur gf.but he lies that he lives nearby or keep giving reasons like "on the way",just to send ur gf home.what would u do? confront that "generous" guy or talk with ur gf.![]()
and then repeat 50 times for the next 50 colleagues that lives "near" her..Originally posted by boy in blues:i'd create a conversation which leads him to tell her his home address..and then i'd prove otherwise.
X2 (exactly word for word)Originally posted by jOhO:neh i wouldn't mind.
when i used to drive in australia, i always sent one of my female colleagues home to her bf (who was also my colleague - but works different shift) and then i'd go home to my gf.we all lived really close to each other.
if my gf gets a lift home on a regular basis from a guy that was totally out of the way for him, then that's a different matter. i'd question the "generousity" of this gentleman, and the "exploiting manner" of my gf. i'll tell her, surely u can't let him run one big round to go home everyday, just so he can give u a lift?
*phew*Originally posted by Yunhaier:X2 (exactly word for word)![]()
SIAO!Originally posted by jOhO:*phew*
i passed.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's what gers are best at
Depending on where I live and where I work.Originally posted by H-Profile:hm...how about replies from the girls here.....
Let's hear another side of the story.
Girls...would u want to take a lift home from ur male colleague regularly if he lives quite near.let's assume if u have a bf.![]()