kopi hoon also need money to buy one. dun want lah.Originally posted by kopiosatu:
lim kopi?
get someone to pay for u!Originally posted by Honeybunz:kopi hoon also need money to buy one. dun want lah.
you ... spent the most ... ON WOMEN... isn't itOriginally posted by Devil1976:I'm on my steps to a 'financial recovery'... What I would suggest is.... Don't spend more than you can afford to.... Such a simple point yet many people fail to see...
tis is so trueOriginally posted by Devil1976:I'm on my steps to a 'financial recovery'... What I would suggest is.... Don't spend more than you can afford to.... Such a simple point yet many people fail to see...
Life sucksOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Life is tough.
So many things to do. So many things to buy.
But so little money.
Feel like robbing the bank tomorrow.
(Don't mind me. I just feel broke and need to let it out of my chest. That's all)
must be on you aloneOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:you ... spent the most ... ON WOMEN... isn't it![]()
Life is even more sucks when....Originally posted by zacky:Life sucks![]()
these are just probably wants, not needs. u need these equipment as much as u need air, food, water, meh?Originally posted by InVaa:i waiting for nokia 6600 nw mp3 player discman ps2... who nid money more..
well at least ur poetry doesn't suck...Originally posted by kopikid:yes life sucks...
if u think god created us blame god
if u think i sucks yes i do sucks... coz life sucks so i suck....
sigh.![]()
What you don't know probably won't hurt you as much... I've always try to keep clear of things that I may learn about or hear in my office....Originally posted by Honeybunz:Life is even more sucks when....I am already broke,
me, my peers and subordinates kenna pay cut,
just heard that CEO gave my director a payrise!
but cannot confront,
cuz the person who leaked out this to a couple of us only was told to keep his mouth shut. So cannot get him into trouble.
What do you all suggest that I do?
If cannot do anything about it, I'm going to buy a pair of lousy slippers, stay at home and hit "small people"
I hope But not me ...alone... He got More than one you seeOriginally posted by Honeybunz:must be on you alone![]()