Originally posted by the Bear:is this one of your weekly crushes? or did you just decide you "love her"...
love is a very very VERY heavy word... not to be used lightly... the implications are staggering...
if she's happy with another, do you love her enough to leave her be to her happiness? or will you make her miserable by interjecting yourself in between a happy pair?
remember, you seem to fall in and out of love a lot... is this the real thing?
U AGAIN!!!Originally posted by InVaa:sry the topic i wanan post is "The girl i like is in love with a guy for 2 yrs alreadi!
heard tis from her frend.. actually i was planning to call her n chat.. but hearing tis make me think twice,,we seems to haf a lot of chat abt.. i mean from the way she reply when i msg her.. she is a great person to get along wif.. should i gif it a try?.. she is inlov wif a guy since sec1.. now we are sec3 n i jus discover tt i am in love wif her.. wad should i do..
are you serious wif her at the 1st place? u r having a lot of tis problem......each time is a diff scenario 1.......Originally posted by InVaa:lol not weekly crush la.. ya forget to add in.. tt guy dun love her..
i dnt tink so.. if yr ever serious u wld stick to one gal. or hav so called crushes much further apart. every bloody week u post tt u got crush on some new gal. u not sian but we sian leh... take note of the posts bruddha!!! every1 knws yr chao kuan liao....Originally posted by InVaa:ya i m serious..
x2...totally agree........if u r serious...real serious....is like putting everything to it....just like ur fave hobbyOriginally posted by skeujin:i dnt tink so.. if yr ever serious u wld stick to one gal. or hav so called crushes much further apart. every bloody week u post tt u got crush on some new gal. u not sian but we sian leh... take note of the posts bruddha!!! every1 knws yr chao kuan liao....
Originally posted by InVaa:sec sch student is lyk tt 1 ma.. studies cant make it den think too much abt love all these shit.. lol
When you have finally found your gf - probably two things could happen (either).Originally posted by InVaa:sec sch student is lyk tt 1 ma.. studies cant make it den think too much abt love all these shit.. lol
yesh I agree.... and how would you know they are not still in love with each other..? even so, you shouldnt be coming into their relationship even though u may think she has some liking for you..you will make her miserable...and to love someone is to know that the person is happy...its not by being together that u are showing love for her..but the greater love will be let her find her happiness wherever it may be..Originally posted by the Bear:is this one of your weekly crushes? or did you just decide you "love her"...
love is a very very VERY heavy word... not to be used lightly... the implications are staggering...
if she's happy with another, do you love her enough to leave her be to her happiness? or will you make her miserable by interjecting yourself in between a happy pair?
trueOriginally posted by the Bear:is this one of your weekly crushes? or did you just decide you "love her"...