Not all men's ego are big! Some are like that and some are not. Please don't generalised all men under the same category. Thank you!Originally posted by sad73:why is it that men's ego is bigger than russia and china put together? why is it so difficult for them to say sorry or to give in even if they know they are wrong?
please note that this is not a gender bender issue, so guys, please take it with a pinch of salt.
thanks.
Originally posted by www:yeah. thats absolutely true. i will apologise if its my fault.
heheh... u wont like it if someone is to say all girls are b|tches or s|uts right?
always remember one thing, ur boyfriend [b]does not and will not represents the male gender.[/b]
if u talk like how u type, u sure go on an offensive when communicating with ppl... "russia and china put together" is kind of sarcastic... so maybe u tone down a little ur bf will not feel that u're such a high dose to take...Originally posted by sad73:why is it that men's ego is bigger than russia and china put together? why is it so difficult for them to say sorry or to give in even if they know they are wrong?
please note that this is not a gender bender issue, so guys, please take it with a pinch of salt.
thanks.
Originally posted by curad:both parties have responsibilities in a r/s...not only the guy..if like tt,if i were a guy,i rather be single than in a r/s...
it's like tt in a r/s...so sometimes i'm juz 2 afraid 2 commit....coz i do ask for smth in return when i treat him gd...tt is hoping tt he will be faithful 2 mi,love mi wholeheartedly can liao....Originally posted by the Bear:that's good to hear
but you know...
love is blind
and lovers cannot see
the pretty follies they commit
some, for love, will shoulder all responsibility... because they love... they do not ask for anything in return... just the well-being and happiness of their loved one...
such is their love... and it is tragic when the one they love take advantage of it... a shame... but he will still willingly die defending her..
wah... not bad are u.. u actually can make sense.. good goodOriginally posted by joe82:if u talk like how u type, u sure go on an offensive when communicating with ppl... "russia and china put together" is kind of sarcastic... so maybe u tone down a little ur bf will not feel that u're such a high dose to take...
Originally posted by curad:it's like tt in a r/s...so sometimes i'm juz 2 afraid 2 commit....coz i do ask for smth in return when i treat him gd...tt is hoping tt he will be faithful 2 mi,love mi wholeheartedly can liao....
hope so...thanks.......Originally posted by the Bear:if he loves you, those are givens...
ask for nothing, everything is a bonus
but it is not asking for anything to ask for faithfulness, honesty and love... those are basics in a relationship...
good luck finding him
i dun go through all the threads... very tedious... yeap agree with u on "very sian of the threads @ AA"... nice to take over joho's position though... wahahaha.....Originally posted by jOhO:wah... not bad are u.. u actually can make sense.. good good
maybe u can take over my role at AA, i getting quite sian of the topics here liow.![]()