???Originally posted by InVaa:over she reply liao.. jus as i expected..
muz b positive response rite..?Originally posted by InVaa:over she reply liao.. jus as i expected..
must be, guess he must be over e moonOriginally posted by -=- [L]eonArD -=-:muz b positive response rite..?
Originally posted by Yunhaier:thats very true. using sms is the most insincere and ineffective means of relating ur words.
As a rule of a thumb, when it comes to popping the question - do not use SMS as a tool for your expression. Its probably the most ineffective and useless way to declare your feelings.
Considering [b]only the visual is affected within a max message of 160 letters - how much words can you possible throw in before having the message another SMS to continue - forming a series of irritating, unseductive 'beep' sound to the other party.
Cheers [/b]
Originally posted by curad:sometimes ppl tend 2 feel shy when they express face to face...when theey face each other,no words can come out,they will chicken out coz they r 2 shy...so maybe sometimes sms is slightly better than confessing face to face???
i always feel the same way with u. just that u expressed the ideas much more clearly.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Shy is not an excuse.
When you need a job, you have to go through an interview right? Regardless of how shy or nervous you are, you still have to go the interview because you WANT that job.
When it comes to relationship, if you want to attempt the lower risk action - you result would be equally low. In addition, the declaration of feelings through SMS would likely create avoidance between both party IF things/message isn't express properly. (This is further made worst because how you interpret the SMS message may be different in the eyes of the other party)
Cheers
Are you a Leo?Originally posted by T-711:i always feel the same way with u. just that u expressed the ideas much more clearly.
need to brush up on my english and expression.
learnt from it invaa. sms nor cyberspace is a good way to express this sorts of things.
i am admit i like T-711Originally posted by Yunhaier:Are you a Leo?![]()
i oso notice leh, hahahahaha~Originally posted by www:err... though i am not a regular reader of aunt agony, i also noticed that u got lotsa crushes every now and then.
x3Originally posted by kopiosatu:i oso notice leh, hahahahaha~![]()
Originally posted by www:err... though i am not a regular reader of aunt agony, i also noticed that u got lotsa crushes every now and then.
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Are you a Leo?![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:
As a rule of a thumb, when it comes to popping the question - do not use SMS as a tool for your expression. Its probably the most ineffective and useless way to declare your feelings.
Considering [b]only the visual is affected within a max message of 160 letters - how much words can you possible throw in before having to message another SMS to continue - forming a series of irritating, unseductive 'beep' sound to the other party.
Cheers [/b]