got smthing big happen meh? i thout its juz an AA outing turned into a so called bar outing?Originally posted by fugue:Hmmm... Seems like something BIG happened...
Care to tell me?
What happened? Care to tell me? If you find it not convenient to tell me here, you can always PM me. Don't worry, I won't be bias.Originally posted by {WuMing}78:wrote it in the last minute because I saw something which I did not expect to see...... Dunno what to say
*sight* Confusion, Sorrow, Loniness, Frustration
for those who saw me in the outing..... I dunno how you are judge me....
but how many people know the feelings inside me......
Hopy, this got nothing to do with the outing.... just a bad dream or nightmare after the outing when I went to bed.......Originally posted by hopy:got smthing big happen meh? i thout its juz an AA outing turned into a so called bar outing?![]()
Originally posted by {WuMing}78:Hopy, this got nothing to do with the outing.... just a bad dream or nightmare after the outing when I went to bed.......
so maybe I need advices from experienced people like Susan etc (Actually I MEANT females, no kinky stuff). Hope nobody mind me asking Susan for advise.
Anyway, sorry for the outbust in the forum.... Realli a very bad dream or very horrible nightmare.
no lah...... I mean people like susan..... anyway wrote that because she is special is somebodyOriginally posted by ^cereal^:PM her instead of posting then.. saves us all the trouble of going through if it's only Susan's advice you're looking for..
/exits
why embrassing?? only femlale can answer u meh...i guess its a question on S??Originally posted by {WuMing}78:okay.... people.....
my point is I need advise on something that has been bothering me for some time......
I am seeking help from females who is willing to lend me to their eyes and help me out
Actually I have already send a private message to Susan, just that she doesn't really check her mails often.
I am sorry I am unable to paste my problem in the main as there are people who knows me and this will be kind of embrassing and it's very sensitive if they found out what's going on here.

sh|nY_BoY, if it has anything to do with sex, I WOULD'NT be so vexed now.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:
Tell me ur problem i can help u
hahaha..wow..so fast show tt one liao..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:
-_-"Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:why embrassing?? only femlale can answer u meh...i guess its a question on S??![]()
what is with that saw ?Originally posted by Angel^_^:hahaha..wow..so fast show tt one liao..![]()
errr err errr.....why that pic up there..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:
okok...lax lax.Originally posted by {WuMing}78:sh|nY_BoY, if it has anything to do with sex, I WOULD'NT be so vexed now.
By the way XiaoLong Nu, what's with that saw ?
okay.... I will PM you since Susan has not reply my PM.