She doesn't want the burden and committment of a relationship, but she wants to enjoy the positive, loving aspect of it. (Flirty sms, message, regular phone calls, someone to be there, intimate actions, etc)Originally posted by GHoST_18:maybe u ladies out there could gimme the answer...
would a girl who claims that she loves u but wouldnt accept u because she is afraid of commitment n hurting the other party let u hold her hands, hug her and kiss her...???
confused...![]()
haiz... do you think she is serious about all this... really got me confused... any chance of progressing on from there...???Originally posted by Yunhaier:She doesn't want the burden and committment of a relationship, but she wants to enjoy the positive, loving aspect of it. (Flirty sms, message, regular phone calls, someone to be there, intimate actions, etc)
Cheers
WTF!!!???Originally posted by GHoST_18:maybe u ladies out there could gimme the answer...
would a girl who claims that she loves u but wouldnt accept u because she is afraid of commitment n hurting the other party let u hold her hands, hug her and kiss her...???
confused...![]()
Serious or not? I am not you, I won't comment.Originally posted by GHoST_18:haiz... do you think she is serious about all this... really got me confused... any chance of progressing on from there...???
she gets jealous whenever i tok or go out wif other girls... she got so pissed when a girl came up to me for my number last nite...![]()
I agree with you! Whether she is serious or not, in time you will know. Most of them take time and lots of time... In the end, some will tell you that they have fallen in love with you; while others stay the same. This type of girls would behave and act like you are her stead while offically you are not. Well, just enjoy the moment while it last... sooner or later they will just blow up and throw away the friendship. Cheers!Originally posted by GHoST_18:haiz... do you think she is serious about all this... really got me confused... any chance of progressing on from there...???
she gets jealous whenever i tok or go out wif other girls... she got so pissed when a girl came up to me for my number last nite...![]()
Originally posted by hONdA_rIDeR:
kao!! i have this problem also...why [b]all girls are the same issit?fuck man[/b]
Possibilities:Originally posted by GHoST_18:maybe u ladies out there could gimme the answer...
confused...![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:WAH.. wat story u wan...??? haiz...
[b]Possibilities:
1. She is uncertain and perhaps confused too. It's a drift mode between advance and withdrawal.
2. She could be just having some fun (and possibly toying with your feelings).
3. She can also be serious but don't want to have that kinda commitment.
Hmm... I'm quite sure I can come up with more possibilities if I decide to waste more of my time...?The story is too vague and the possibilities.... Hmm....
hahaha... actually i did... she got so upset when i flirt wif a ger...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Serious or not? I am not you, I won't comment.
But such tactics are ways to retain a guy's feeling for her. In the 3th Law of the Art of Seduction - sending mixed message are used to confuse and disarm victims. The Ultimate psychological tricks woman loved to use is ren-ren-you-xi-wang-ke-ke-mei-ji-hui (everybody has hope, nobody got chance) theory.
If you want to get her - you have to use reversal counter-scheme on her. Obviously, she gets jealous over other girls because these ladies could be gaining the kind of attention you are showering on her to them. Like an empress's throne threatened to be substituted by other concubines.This is her weakness.
Stir her dis-satisfaction and make her succumb - on the surface, it may appear that she is controlling the scene, but in the hidden scene, you are actually the master and she the jester.
Cheers
I guess it's either you go with the flow or you ask her yourself? What are you looking (hoping) out for yourself?Originally posted by GHoST_18:WAH.. wat story u wan...??? haiz...
oso dun know she serious or not... she said dun wan commitment but still ask me out... when girls come up to me she got pissed... when i tok to girls she got jealous... when i wan to go back home early after clubbing she begged me to stay... *sigh...*
we chat everyday til wee hours in the nite... icq everyday...
still hug n kiss n hold hands... wat is in her brains huh...???
haiz....![]()
actually i did tell her... she said me liked me too.... but she is afraid of commitment n she dun wanna hurt me... she said i m the last person on earth she wanna hurt...Originally posted by Devil1976:I guess it's either you go with the flow or you ask her yourself? What are you looking (hoping) out for yourself?![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:hahaha... actually i did... she got so upset when i flirt wif a ger...
tat til now she still bring up tat issue of me hugging her...
but it hurts me too when i c her so upset... so i kinda stop doing all these to spite her... no point lah...
ni qi wo... wo qi ni... never ending cycle loh...![]()
I reckon 4 GENERAL possibilities here... (of course in actual fact, there're more than just these four....)Originally posted by GHoST_18:actually i did tell her... she said me liked me too.... but she is afraid of commitment n she dun wanna hurt me... she said i m the last person on earth she wanna hurt...
haiz... it's so strange.. it's juz that something in her tat made me fall head over heels wif her...![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:hmm... she had a bad experience wif her ex... she was devastated by the broke-up... but she was ok when i met her....
I reckon [b]4 GENERAL possibilities here... (of course in actual fact, there're more than just these four....)
1. She could be someone who don't go for commitment in a relationship.
2. She could have hurt someone quite badly in a relationship before.
3. She likes you, but she's uncertain if the level of likeness she have for you can be defined as LOVE.
4. She sense your overwhelming love for her and is afraid that she might not be able to return it in the same amplitude.
It could very well be due to other reasons not identified above. But from what you've expressed, the more likelihood as above.
If you don't mind telling me her horoscope, your horoscope, both your age, and how long have you known each other?[/b]
wah, serious or not??Originally posted by Yunhaier:In the 3th Law of the Art of Seduction - sending mixed message are used to confuse and disarm victims. The Ultimate psychological tricks woman loved to use is ren-ren-you-xi-wang-ke-ke-mei-ji-hui (everybody has hope, nobody got chance) theory.
Art of Seduction, Art of Girlfriend/Boyfriend stealer, 48 laws of power, 36 Strategy, CloUdiSm Remix III, etc.Originally posted by nooki:wah, serious or not??
got such thg as the Art of Seduction arh??
i thot oni say say 1
She's probably taking the back seat for the relationship now. How long ago was her bad experience?Originally posted by GHoST_18:hmm... she had a bad experience wif her ex... she was devastated by the broke-up... but she was ok when i met her....
we r in our mid 20s... knew her for some time liao.... shes an aquarius n im a pisces.... haiz... how huh...???