Originally posted by dunch^noe:mi n a guy patch for 1 wk..n he broke wif mi todae..b4 tt he still got like a ger..let's name her S..hmm..on last sunday..he ask mi patch..coz he noe i still like him..den the day b4 he told my fren he still got abit feelin for me..den he treat mi beri gd during the 1 wk..i thought we could last..but..a moment ago..my thought juz follow the wind n fly awy..haiz..the reason he gif mi is..i thought when i wif u..i could ferget abt her..but my thought is wrong..reali beri sad lor..haiz..yesterdae i still ask him he still got like S mar..he sae abit..but abt to no more le..coz i treat him beri good...but..it is actually all a pack of lie..haiz..yesterdae he sae tt..todae he broke wif mi..n he sae it is beri unfair..haiz..i still love him alot..wad should i do...wait or gif up?
Originally posted by Yunhaier:hmm..okok..i will try to cheer up...thx alotz..i tin thru le..tin he reali wad lor..seems to b like replacement to himEither you are young chronologically or at Love's beginning life stage.
Let me stress that patching back 1 week, break, etc, all that constitute to nothing more than emotional requirements for that period. (Like when i am hungry, I eat something. After when I am full, I stop eating) This does not equal to love for love last - such unordothdox yet common practice are found frequent in puppy love and infatuation crushes where NOW seemed more important than anything else.There is a difference between well-gain happiness (which could be temporary) and those illusionary ones that Love often promise.
Listen to my analysis carefully for I quote exactly what you posted word for word (Pardon me if you felt offended, ignore this if you desire)
'...he ask mi patch..coz he noe i still like him...' - seriously what crap is this? Patch because he knows you still like him? Obviously his feelings for you is shallow. Such weak grounds and reasons for a patch will eventually cool off into separation sooner or later.
'...I thought when i wif u..i could ferget abt her..but my thought is wrong...' - classic example of a guy who couldn't think of any good reason to dump you when his needs (temporary emotional turmoil) is solved. With you to forget her? Hello? Lame man.
Lady - here is the whole story: He wants to have the best of both world. Full stop.His claims on Love is pure rubbish.
Your naive nature is being taken advantage of.
May I ask for you NOT to think too much into his words and [b]probe more into his actions shown? From there, you can judge for yourself whether this guy you liked is worthy of your time to cry, weep and depress over.
P.S: Reality is harsh, so will be my words. No sweet talking this time around I am afraid and before I end my words, I would like you to ponder over this statement:'If your guy can be with that girl, S - do you think you even stand a chance?'
Cheers[/b]
I think the guy is leading you on .. Just be wary ok ? dun be too sad ... Everything's coolOriginally posted by dunch^noe:mi n a guy patch for 1 wk..n he broke wif mi todae..b4 tt he still got like a ger..let's name her S..hmm..on last sunday..he ask mi patch..coz he noe i still like him..den the day b4 he told my fren he still got abit feelin for me..den he treat mi beri gd during the 1 wk..i thought we could last..but..a moment ago..my thought juz follow the wind n fly awy..haiz..the reason he gif mi is..i thought when i wif u..i could ferget abt her..but my thought is wrong..reali beri sad lor..haiz..yesterdae i still ask him he still got like S mar..he sae abit..but abt to no more le..coz i treat him beri good...but..it is actually all a pack of lie..haiz..yesterdae he sae tt..todae he broke wif mi..n he sae it is beri unfair..haiz..i still love him alot..wad should i do...wait or gif up?
The below advice is for you, IF:Originally posted by dunch^noe:mi n a guy patch for 1 wk..n he broke wif mi todae..b4 tt he still got like a ger..let's name her S..hmm..on last sunday..he ask mi patch..coz he noe i still like him..den the day b4 he told my fren he still got abit feelin for me..den he treat mi beri gd during the 1 wk..i thought we could last..but..a moment ago..my thought juz follow the wind n fly awy..haiz..the reason he gif mi is..i thought when i wif u..i could ferget abt her..but my thought is wrong..reali beri sad lor..haiz..yesterdae i still ask him he still got like S mar..he sae abit..but abt to no more le..coz i treat him beri good...but..it is actually all a pack of lie..haiz..yesterdae he sae tt..todae he broke wif mi..n he sae it is beri unfair..haiz..i still love him alot..wad should i do...wait or gif up?
he's not worth it..... u'll find someone better than him...... i'm sure u willOriginally posted by dunch^noe:mi n a guy patch for 1 wk..n he broke wif mi todae..b4 tt he still got like a ger..let's name her S..hmm..on last sunday..he ask mi patch..coz he noe i still like him..den the day b4 he told my fren he still got abit feelin for me..den he treat mi beri gd during the 1 wk..i thought we could last..but..a moment ago..my thought juz follow the wind n fly awy..haiz..the reason he gif mi is..i thought when i wif u..i could ferget abt her..but my thought is wrong..reali beri sad lor..haiz..yesterdae i still ask him he still got like S mar..he sae abit..but abt to no more le..coz i treat him beri good...but..it is actually all a pack of lie..haiz..yesterdae he sae tt..todae he broke wif mi..n he sae it is beri unfair..haiz..i still love him alot..wad should i do...wait or gif up?
he deosn't even care that u still hv feelings 4 him... look he's happy carrying on his life with other gals while u're miserable... just lead ur life. besides u're still young, there are others to look 4.Originally posted by dunch^noe:aLot pPl ask mi to gib up lor..n i m trying hard...but everydae..i still have to c him in sch...every time i see him..n i fall in love wif him all over again..haiz..btw..i was so angry todae..i sae sorri to him coz i yesterday beri sad n 1 to scold ppl..den i scold him..den to dae i apologise to him..den he siao 1..reply sae wad..'ya la ya la...u veri good la hor' kaoz..i oli sae sorri n he sae tis...f@rK mAN...2piak guy..but i juz dunno y hw bad he treat mi..i still love him alot..n i juz cnt ferget him![]()
i've been in ur shoes b4, i know how u feel..... but ask urself this, are u holding on cos u can't let go of the wondderful times spent withhim... aren't u hurt that he treated u like that... he may hv once fallen deeply in love with u, but thats gone. don't let past memories hold u back. it will only hurt u even more. concentrate on ur studies....Originally posted by dunch^noe:i tryin hard 2 ferget him lor..haiz...but i juz cnt deny tt he is reali reali a good stead...haiZ
ya..nw i'm tryin hard 2 ferget him....=D..hope i can do itOriginally posted by scream_insane:hey.. girl moving on may be tough but ... only if u try hard enough u can see the light. u noe wad i mean??...well many ppl go through this problem but i see girs suffer more...
if u realli cant take it remember tis.. dont do wat he did..kkthere r 1 million guyz in singapore to chose frm u can have ani one.. haha laugh remember that there r ppl that care about u..