from ger's POV.....i would prefer a few causal dates first....spend some time together....chat.....share and exchange experiences and views before im prepared for the BIG QUESTION.........Originally posted by Parka:*or so he claims.
Question.
Do you declare your love to the girl after you went out with her a few times......
or Do you declare your love first?
/me takes notes....Originally posted by FireIce:from ger's POV.....i would prefer a few causal dates first....spend some time together....chat.....share and exchange experiences and views before im prepared for the BIG QUESTION.........
eh.....macham i giving lecture.......hahahahahahOriginally posted by Peppermint:/me takes notes....
must remember..... important..... very important........Originally posted by FireIce:from ger's POV.....i would prefer a few causal dates first....spend some time together....chat.....share and exchange experiences and views before im prepared for the BIG QUESTION.........
xiao liao xiao liao Firelce give test liao must go study hard liao *me sweating long time nebe kena stress liao*Originally posted by FireIce:from ger's POV.....i would prefer a few causal dates first....spend some time together....chat.....share and exchange experiences and views before im prepared for the BIG QUESTION.........

huh!Originally posted by Parka:FireIce stole my limelight...

Parka don't like that lah..... your agony is also our agony.....Originally posted by Parka:FireIce stole my limelight...
Parka in agony*2.0 coming up soon......
Originally posted by sillyme:do you wanna declare it so soon? i won't wanna do that until i'm quite certain it's not an infatuation..
on a practical note, you might scare her off leh.. once she's comfortable with your friendship, see how things develop lor..
yup yup i agree with sillyme...if not u lyk me liao sob sob***Originally posted by sillyme:do you wanna declare it so soon? i won't wanna do that until i'm quite certain it's not an infatuation..
on a practical note, you might scare her off leh.. once she's comfortable with your friendship, see how things develop lor..
so shall we go out dear...Originally posted by FireIce:from ger's POV.....i would prefer a few causal dates first....spend some time together....chat.....share and exchange experiences and views before im prepared for the BIG QUESTION.........
Originally posted by Parka:*or so he claims.
Question.
Do you declare your love to the girl after you went out with her a few times......
Originally posted by Parka:*or so he claims.
Question.